A Touching Group Serenade from Paris

I wanted to share this video with everyone. Junsu of 2PM, Kevin of U-KISS, SHINee’s Taemin and B2ST/BEAST’s Hyunseung perfomed “More than Words” on Music Bank in Paris.

It was like a beautiful group serenade and I think its one of those songs to listen to when you’re not feeling so great. Big thanks to Suzieuda, a BWLB reader and Twitter follower for sending this my way. ^_^

K-Kisses! KrisE

Want to be totally connected to us and in the know? Follow BWLB on Twitter at http://twitter.com/#!/blackwomenloveb and you can catch me at:  http://twitter.com/#!/K_Kisses_KrisE


PLEASE READ BEFORE COMMENTING In order to keep the comments section fair to all readers, comments are moderated and the following will be deleted:

-Personal attacks and insults -More than 1 hyperlink or video pasted into comment -“First” -Hate Speech -Off Topic -ALL-CAPS -Abusive Net-Speak (“i thk dis iz crazi”) -Trolling or derailing the conversation -Spam -Using the reply feature without actually replying to a comment

8 thoughts on “A Touching Group Serenade from Paris

  1. They all sang this song so beautifully, but I was captured by Taemin’s voice the most here. It was really soothing. I don’t know if his eyes were just glossy or whatever, but it seemed like Junsu was about to cry at one point.

  2. Oh, that was sweet. Im was alittle surprise by the group member mix up. Everybody’s voice really suited the song and was soothing. Good job boys.

  3. Aww, Taeminnie’s singing voice has become so lovely especially since SHINee debuted and his English has improved as well. I’m glad that he has been able to sing more than just dance all the time because he always said that he wanted to sing more in their songs. I can’t comment on the other singers because the only other one I know other than Taemin is Junsu from 2PM.

      • He truly amazes me. He is a force to be reckoned with. Maknae is a firecracker and people better not underestimate him or his voice. He got it in the BAG. He blew me away . *in awe* So soft, gentle and calm. But so powerful * sighs*

  4. Ughh this has me fangirling so hard right now!
    They sounded awesome and it seemed no one went of pitch ( everything went pretty smoothly it seemed!).
    Was def a nice treat to hear this ^.^

Leave a comment