Pumashock Appeared On “Star King”

Yes I know this is old..but I just found out about it! ^^

Natalie White aka "Pumashock"

Youtube star Natalie White aka Pumashock had created quite a buzz among South Koreans and netizens with her remakes and covers of popular K-pop songs. So much so, that she was invited to appear on a South Korean variety show called “StarKing”, in which she performed several songs, among them “U Go Girl” by Hyori Lee, and even met 2PM hottie Nichkhun, who also appeared on the show a few years back. Check out a clip of her appearance here. How awesome is this?! We gotta keep an eye on this chick!

8 thoughts on “Pumashock Appeared On “Star King”

  1. She actually filmed a commercial in South Korea, I believe it was for coffee. She lives in New York, she hasn’t done any remixes as of lately. But she did do a review of Super Junior’s new concept, it’s posted on youtube.

  2. I was going to ask the same” What happened to her” question before Michelle answered it. I remembered Nat. She’s a young woman with a lot of potential. I would like to see more of her stuff.

  3. Sometimes my internet at home acts a little crazy so I’m going to have to check the clip at the library tomorrow. Thanks for the heads up. I’ve never heard of her; she’s really pretty, now I’m wondering about what she’s up to these days. LOL!

  4. WOW, I’ve never heard of her but she’s great and This is how we should be viewed in Korea! LOVE IT!!! I’m going to go see if I can find out more information on her. Thanks BOAB81 for this post. I always learn something new! (SMILES)

  5. Now I can’t wait to watch it with sound. Hahah, boss has been lurking around way too much. I love how all the guys were cheesin’ around her. You know they was liking that tall glass of cappacino 🙂

Leave a comment