BWLB Now Has a Place To Call Its Own!

It is with much anticipation and great pride to inform you all that Black Women Love Bi – A WordPress Site has moved to blackwomenlovebi.com!

On blackwomenlovebi.com, you’ll be able to enjoy the same benefits as the WordPress site, with one newly added feature: you (yes, YOU) can now contribute tips and posts to the site to be published for the reading/viewing pleasure of over 3,000 (and growing) unique visitors a day!

Let’s spread the appreciation of Asian men to as many people as we can. And judging by the growth of this site, it is easy to see that there is quite a niche market of ladies of color who are at least interested in Asian men.

Come on over and check out the new site, and please do not hesitate to give me your thoughts by email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com. I look forward to hearing from you.

And of course, don’t forget to subscribe (this site will be deleted in a few weeks so don’t be left behind)!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

One thought on “BWLB Now Has a Place To Call Its Own!

  1. OMG! I am so excited! I’m so proud of you ladies for succeeding so well! I cannot even hide my joy! This thang is even more official than ever now. ❤ Great jobs and let's keep it up y'all 😄

    P.S: To celebrate I come bringing a few lovely cookies 1. Yoochun ((JYJ)) and a quite sizzling WOC dancing on stage) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WjEx5-bJok8&list=LL-v7I06ORWD99DlW1DudJaA&index=1&feature=plpp_video
    1 1/2: Close up http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=REidNfmTrkk&list=FL-v7I06ORWD99DlW1DudJaA&index=16&feature=plpp_video

    2: A really cute Blasian twist to Chris Brown's song "I should have kissed you"

    Enjoy ladies ^_~

Leave a Reply

