[Rerun] What I Love About Bi, IX: His Dance Skill

I think one of Bi’s more obvious talents is his dancing skill. Have you ever seen someone that was doing all the choreographed moves, but it just seemed that their body just didn’t flow with those moves? Not so the case with Bi! He’s got an innate gift in dancing and sometimes he just amazes me. Please understand though, I grew up in America and have seen many great dancers, but I believe Bi is in a class of his own when it comes to entertainers in Asia (please don’t shoot me for my opinion!). He’s naturally athletic, and his body was made for dancing. Don’t know what I mean? Check out Bi gettin’ it crunk in the videos below:

18 thoughts on “[Rerun] What I Love About Bi, IX: His Dance Skill

  1. he works hard, yes…but that looks just plain effortless…i love his ‘rainism’ practice vid too…would like to be a fly on the wall during one of his sessions…or even better- be myself standing near the wall lol…

  2. I have watched that “Only You” video on repeat like 5 times in a row everytime I watch it. It also happens to be one of my favorite songs off of Rainism. Doesn’t help that I think of the choreograpy every time I listen.

  3. I take Bi seriously in his quest for stardom and you can just see the seriousness of his work ethic in his eyes. He also makes a good soldier and I’m not just saying that because I like him,but really, he does. He just seem as if he is a good leader.

  4. I get chills down my back everytime I watch him practise “Only You”. That song has a totally different meaning for me when I listen to it. I loved it before but w/ the added choreography in my head it is all good. 🙂

  5. You know you OWN it when you can dance out of and back into your shoes — or better yet, you can take off your shoe, get down with it, and throw it back on without missing a beat. LOL

    And thanks for the old King of Disco footage. I could swear he was throwing himself all out of joint. That’s ma baby boy right there. 🙂

  6. Thanks for this article, I’ve been missing my Oppa really badly, been watching all movies/ shows/videos that i could found, hurry back Oppa,please. Rain is all yours I promise, I think of him like a big brother. I just love him for his professionalism in all aspects of his career. I would love to work and hang out with him because I think it would be so much fun plus he is pretty to look at hehe ^.^
    Thanks once again for taking my adoration of my favorite Oppa to another level.
    Saranghue BWLB

  7. Love it, Love it. Yes, the man can dance and looks so good doing it. His movement are really effortless. Only you is one of my favorite practice videos (even though I wish it was longer), then “Fresh Woman”. Im curious to see what he’s gonna do after MS. I hope it’s a concert or something I can attend. I would love to see him in person. I Surkura. promise to keep my composure, not to go totally fangirl, not to faint, and most of all be a lady. Um, if it’s a concert I can assure you that I will have no voice for atleast two days after that concert, ladies have fun too. Until then, waiting for Rain.

  8. I have been trying to be a good girl…I haven’t been lusting over Rain for a whole month…and I just couldn’t take it anymore…I had to see Love Song…I was screaming at the computer screen damn…he better do a concert at least a year after his military duties are over and bring my boys MBLAQ with him…

  9. His dance skills never cease to AMAZE me. When you can work a Petey Pablo song with your body like you made yourself… wow. Ugnn!

  10. Definitely love his dance skills. He’s just all around talented. BTW I found a video on youtube that shows him talking about his ideal girl. Apparently he likes girls with who are a little chubby and have a bit of a tummy. Plus, he wants them to be kind. That’s just another reason out of the many to like him even more. You’d expect him to go for the model type but he doesn’t. (sigh) How lovely. Here’s the vid: http://youtu.be/uGc2SRT2fig

Leave a Reply

