BKM Hotties of the Week 2-5-12: Special BIGBANG Edition

Want to be totally connected to us and in the know? Follow BWLB on Twitter at blackwomenloveb and KrisE at: K_Kisses_KrisE


PLEASE READ BEFORE COMMENTING
In order to keep the comments section fair to all readers, comments are moderated and the following will be deleted:

-Personal attacks and insults
-More than 1 hyperlink or video pasted into comment
-”First”
-Hate Speech
-Off Topic
-ALL-CAPS
-Abusive Net-Speak (“i thk dis iz crazi”)
-Trolling or derailing the conversation
-Spam
-Using the reply feature without actually replying to a comment

This entry was posted in Big Bang and tagged , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

13 thoughts on “BKM Hotties of the Week 2-5-12: Special BIGBANG Edition

  1. Yes!!! I love waking up to see Big Bang as the Hotties of the Week. I am not so secretly hoping they have a world tour that includes NYC this year as part of their comeback. I am so there if they do!

    • Couturekitty13,

      NYC and LA are both targeted for their tour. I was really, really hoping that it would be a YG Family Tour since I want to see Se7en and 2Ne1 but we will be there as well. They are using an American choreographer and producer for their tour. It should be really good!

      • Thanks for the info angelface! I heard they were using Laurie Anne Gibson for their tour. If that is truly the case then it will be great! She’s a bit weird (have you seen her reality show?) but an AMAZING dancer.

      • @angelface01 Hopefully I’ll see you there because come hell or high water, I’m going to that concert,lol.

    • Couturekitty13,

      You r very welcome :). Yes, you are correct that Laurieann Gibson is one of the choreographers for the Big Bang Tour. Had the opportunity to meet her once in NYC through a friend of a friend, and ah,, yes, she is a very strange and marches to the beat of her own drum. LOL! An amazing dancer but she kinda looked like she just rolled out of bed when we saw her and I wanted to run a comb through her hair so badly. She was also acting really strange but I guess that’s just a part of her personality. I could only get through 2 episodes of her reality show and it was just too much for me. LOL! I will def be at the show. Not sure if if it will be in LA or NYC but I will be at one of them. Hope to meet up with you at one of them. : ).

      • In a perfect world I’d be going to both,lol. It would probably be NYC one since its a LOT closer to were I live (just moved to VA). I asked my boys if they wanted to come with me but they just made faces, so I guess mama will be flying solo. Just as well since they hate when I have my fan girl moments.

      • As for LaurieAnne, I used to watch her on the whole making the band reality show with Diddy. She really is something. I follow her on twitter because I really do think she’s a great dancer but some of the stuff she says, ugh!

  2. Awww my babies! This makes me a little sad because I couldn’t get tix to the Big Show concert coming up. I guess I will just stand outside the arena hoping to catch a glimspe or something lol

  3. TaeYang yum. Funny how I thought he was mixed when I first saw him lol.

    And TOP = speechless.

    They’re all hotties tho and they’re coming back soon. So excited!

  4. Have you checked out their teaser pics, they released pictures of them one by one over the past two weeks to reveal their new looks/concept. All I can say is that their new tour and album, they will be coming out HARD!!!!!! For all you YB fangirls, his teaser image is a must see, let’s just say there are abs, tattoos and an oxygen mask involved.

Leave a Reply

