BKM Hotties of the Week 1-29-12: Special So Ji Sub Edition

Here’s some of my favourite shots of my favourite oppa in Sieg Fahrenheit fashion. Enjoy!

Want to be totally connected to us and in the know? Follow BWLB on Twitter at blackwomenloveb and KrisE at: K_Kisses_KrisE


PLEASE READ BEFORE COMMENTING
In order to keep the comments section fair to all readers, comments are moderated and the following will be deleted:

-Personal attacks and insults
-More than 1 hyperlink or video pasted into comment
-”First”
-Hate Speech
-Off Topic
-ALL-CAPS
-Abusive Net-Speak (“i thk dis iz crazi”)
-Trolling or derailing the conversation
-Spam
-Using the reply feature without actually replying to a comment

7 thoughts on “BKM Hotties of the Week 1-29-12: Special So Ji Sub Edition

  1. Hmm I dunno. I havent seen anything with him yet so I cant really say if hes cute or not. Based on the pics hes like “Ok” lolol

  2. Gotta appreciate a man in a suit. Wonder how he looks dressed down, not nude =P I mean in casual clothing. Though the prior would be ok too~ He has a very clean look to him, not bad.

  3. Not a big fan of So Ji Sub,
    only because I still don’t know all that much about him.
    But I like how, from what I’ve been able to gather,
    you never know what he’ll come up with next.
    Not afraid to try new things, a versatility of self- expression,
    I can appreciate that.

Leave a Reply

