Junsu: Send Happy Thoughts His Way

Isnt it funny how we were just talking about 2PM’s Junsu? He was the BKM Hottie this week after all ^_^ I even added that he had knee surgery and was hanging out in a hospital room. Who knew that such tragedy was about to take place.

Today Junsu’s appa passed away and it makes me really sad.

I don’t know what their relationship was like so I can’t sit here and say I know exactly how he’s feeling. True, I know what its like to lose my father and for me it was a pain that I should not have had to experience at such a young age ( I was 10 ). I’m sure his knee doesn’t hurt at the moment because the pain he’s feeling is else where; but I have to be honest and say this sad news hurts me.

Junsu is my 2PM bias and I know what its like to lose a parent. The combination of my adoration for him as a person and the all to familiarity with death makes me want to reach out and send as many prayers, happy thoughts and best wishes to him and his family as I can possibly create…To all the readers send happy thoughts his way ok?

Junsu, FIGHTING!!

K-Kisses KrisE!

Want to be totally connected to us and in the know? Follow BWLB on Twitter at http://twitter.com/#!/blackwomenloveb and you can catch me at:  http://twitter.com/#!/K_Kisses_KrisE


PLEASE READ BEFORE COMMENTING In order to keep the comments section fair to all readers, comments are moderated and the following will be deleted:

-Personal attacks and insults -More than 1 hyperlink or video pasted into comment -“First” -Hate Speech -Off Topic -ALL-CAPS -Abusive Net-Speak (“i thk dis iz crazi”) -Trolling or derailing the conversation -Spam -Using the reply feature without actually replying to a comment

19 thoughts on “Junsu: Send Happy Thoughts His Way

  1. My thoughts and prayers are with you Kim Junsu. Please take time to heal and remember the good memories you had with your father.

  2. Doesn’t matter if you lose one at a early age, or at 18 such as myself—the death of a parent–any loved one—is so hard to go through. Sending out my thoughts and prayers to you ,Junsu! Stay strong, sweetie!!!!

  3. Oh no! First the surgery, and now this. He just had his birthday, too. I’ll definitely keep him in my prayers and hope he takes as much time necessary to heal with his family and close friends. I don’t know what his schedule is like, but I REALLY hope he gets enough time off to emotionally, mentally, and physically heal right now.

  4. Thanks for such a beautiful post and encouraging shoutout to our round-the-way guy 🙂
    Junsu: I am so sorry for your loss. Be strong! You’ll get through this, and we’ll be rooting for you every step of the way.

  5. I saw this on me2day & twitter last night. Losing a parent is never easy. I am sending positive thoughts to him and his family. I hope he gets the time off he needs to grieve properly.

  6. Junsu, 3 years ago I lost my father and it still feels like yesterday, so I truly understand. Time has a way of easing the ache in your heart. You can’t feel it now, but it will get better. You and your family have my deepest condolences for your loss.

  7. My condolences to Junsu and his family, his friend,
    and all those who knew and loved his father well.
    I too lost my father, when I was 22.
    I have to say, regardless of the nature of the relationship,
    they are with you always in spirit.
    It has been many years since my father passed,
    and funny enough, he seemed to be a topic
    of many a conversation among the family this past Christmas.
    Someone responsible for your very existence,
    will always hold a very special place
    in your heart.

    May your body and soul heal quickly and heal well.

  8. I hope that with the love and support from his family, friends, and his members, that Junsu will be able to make it passed this dark time in his life, and go on to continue making his Father, Mother, Daegu and Hottest everywhere, proud!

    • @Nicole: yea I saw that and I can’t believe how nutty these netizens are!!! NUTTY!! JoKwon and Junsu are friends; why would JoKwon say something malicious about Junsu’s father’s death?? And they say black kpop fans are sensitive??

  9. Aww poor Junsu he is my bias. I hope he stays strong. I give my condolences to him and his family and I hope things go well for him. Junsu hwaiting!

    I know this may seem like a weird place to ask this but does anyone know any good learn korean books? I checked out Instant Korean by Boye Lafayette de mente but it has some bad reviews but it looks good. Any suggestions

Leave a Reply

