BKM Hotties of the Week 12-10-11: Special Black & White Edition

From left to right: 2PM Chansung, SHINee, Daniel Henney, BIGBANG TOP, Son HoYoung (former G.O.D. member)

Thx to couturekitty for the Son Ho Young pic!

Want to be totally connected to us and in the know? Follow BWLB on Twitter at blackwomenloveb and KrisE at: K_Kisses_KrisE


PLEASE READ BEFORE COMMENTING
In order to keep the comments section fair to all readers, comments are moderated and the following will be deleted:

-Personal attacks and insults
-More than 1 hyperlink or video pasted into comment
-”First”
-Hate Speech
-Off Topic
-ALL-CAPS
-Abusive Net-Speak (“i thk dis iz crazi”)
-Trolling or derailing the conversation
-Spam
-Using the reply feature without actually replying to a comment

19 thoughts on “BKM Hotties of the Week 12-10-11: Special Black & White Edition

  1. Yes Yes and Yes! I absolutely love this special edition. Son Ho Young, Daniel Henney and Top?!?! *fans self* awesome post 🙂

  2. Changsung looks old school Hollywood. 🙂 TOP looks good in glasses. Daniel Henney is hot. I’m glad that G.O.D. is getting back together. I missed them. Son Ho Young’s best feature is his nose. And Shinee is cute. 🙂

    • I agree Chansung does look old school hollywood, I never could find the right words to describe him.. To me he was always my favorite out of the 2PM crew because he has a certain look that always drew me to him.. Daniel Henney is always hot, and I remember when one of the girls from SNSD had to hug him for her gameshow challenge. It was soo cute because she was so excited to do it, and once she did it, the whole group ran to hug him!! LOL

      • Yess I love this Chansung look. He has always been the one I remembered the most out of 2pm. I miss his old hair, but he still looks amazing. They all look so fine, but this Daniel Henney is one of the best looking mature men I have seen in a while..

  3. I don’t think I have a fave 2pm member. speaking of them, I was on youtube some days back and landed on the 2pm kissing game vid. Huh, talk about speechless. I don’t even know what to say about that.

    Me and a friend has agreed to share Daniel. I first saw him in seducing Mr perfect and been a fan ever since. I read some of his twitter sometimes and he is hilarious! He has a great sense of humor.

    TOP is always fly so.

  4. Changsung and TOP looks rather dapper in their pictures. I’m so used to them being casual until when you do look at them being formal , you wonder if it’s the same Kpop singers we often speak of. Daniel….um I don’t know. I think that I like him a lot better without a mustache.

  5. Daniel Henney is HOT… I first saw him in that X men movie, but really develop a crush on him in the Fugitive Plan B. Im not gonna lie. I was looking at him and Rain equally. I was the first time I looked at another guy while Rain was on the screen. There’s something about Daniel that screams Im sexy and charming as all get out… Im gonna stop here. All the guys are fabulous as usual.

    • I am with your Surkura. I noticed him in Wolverine, even though his part was brief, he stood out. I liked him in Fugitive, actually I have him to thank for bringing me to Bi. Was looking up things on Daniel and saw he was going to be in a new Korean drama “Fugitve” so I started watching. Rest is history.

      Of course I love Changsung from 2PM. Something about him, he has a very different look and I am drawn to that.

Leave a Reply

