BKM Hotties of the Week 12-4-11

From left to right: JYJ Jaejoong (yowza!), BIGBANG Daesung in “What’s Up”, Bae Yong Joon (I don’t think he still looks like this, but who cares??), B2ST/BEAST Hyunseung, KiKwang & Dongjoon, Mblaq Joon

Want to be totally connected to us and in the know? Follow BWLB on Twitter at blackwomenloveb and KrisE at: K_Kisses_KrisE


PLEASE READ BEFORE COMMENTING
In order to keep the comments section fair to all readers, comments are moderated and the following will be deleted:

-Personal attacks and insults
-More than 1 hyperlink or video pasted into comment
-”First”
-Hate Speech
-Off Topic
-ALL-CAPS
-Abusive Net-Speak (“i thk dis iz crazi”)
-Trolling or derailing the conversation
-Spam
-Using the reply feature without actually replying to a comment

34 thoughts on “BKM Hotties of the Week 12-4-11

  1. MY JAEJOONG LOOKS SOOOO FREAKIN HOT! Actually they all do especially Joonie and those Beast members this is an EPIC BKM Hotties post! lol

  2. The best BKM Hotties of the year. 🙂 My favorite body parts on a man are chest and abs. 🙂 Yum Yum! I need to play Salt ‘N Pepa’s hits “Shoop” and “What a Man”. 😀

  3. Mm mm mm!! Jaejoong keeps looking better. I remember first seeing him and was like wtf were they thinking…is he cute, is he ugly?? I think ya’ll did a article about that. His laugh I just love 🙂 And Daesung – who knew?! I think Joon may be the one of the few guys to show off such a hot bod and have a pouty look; he does it so perfectly.

  4. Oh Jaejang, looking nice. I never really paid too much attention to Joon cuz well whenever I saw him he was standing next to Bi, but wow, thats a nice pic of him. Gotta say when they pick these guys to be in front of the camera, they surely choose well.

  5. Oooh..I didn’t know that Daesung was bow legged. They look good on him. I alomost didn’t recognize Jaejoong. For some strange, dark reason , he looks great.Now B2st also threw me off. I didn’t not know that these guys had those bodies on them and who can resist Joonie?

    • LadyOrchid,

      Bae Yong Joon is a really famous South Korean actor and he also owns Key East Entertainment which houses top korean talent such as Kim Hyun Joong and Joon Ji Hoon from Goong Princess Hours.

      Kim Hyun Joong actually looks ALOT like him and they talk about it all the time especially when he was playing Yoon Jihoo in BOF. If you google Bae Yong Joon when he was younger you’ll see. But yes hes hot!!

      • I did 🙂 Between Bae Yong Joon and Joo Jin-Mo, my winter break (k-dramas) is set. lol

      • Guys,

        Bs2T certainly surprised us all. I was under the impression that they were guys who wouldn’t dare show off their valuable assets like that.

        Bitofibelly81,

        This is my first time seeing KiKwang dance. Boy, didn’t know that he had it in him to do all of those funky provocative dances like that.

  6. Oh, my, my, my! This week’s hotties have to be an all-time best. Between Jaejoong, Kikwang and Joonie (who I never paid attention to for some reason but my daughter Mika claims is “literally in her top 3 of all star Hotties”), I don’t know who is hotter!

    Since my hubby said that I can have anything I want for Christmas, “Dear, Honey, Funny, Bunny: Can I please have Jaejoong with a nice big bow under the Christmas tree?”. LOL! Thiese pictures have made my day–Thanks BOAB : ).

  7. That is my absolute favorite picture of Daesung.

    And I clearly remember seeing that HighCut image of Joon and thinking, mmmm, yeah, baby’s Village Idiot act on TV shows is just that–an ACT. Baby’s a beast. Uh-huh.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

