Jang Geun Suk: Dark A.N.JELL

Ahhh dont you just get sorta creeped out by him? Not in a BAD way but he has such an intense gaze doesn’t he!? I feel like if I heard his dress shoes clicking violently along the floor towards me I’de get freaked out and vacate with the utmost quickness. But then again hes really hot when he looks all pissed off so maybe I’de linger just to look at him or better yet piss him off on purpose ^_^ I thought he was really great as leader Hwang Tae Kyung of the band A.N.JELL in ‘You’re Beautiful’. He was all moody and walked around dressed like a Korean “Prince” trapped in the ‘Purple Rain’ film. I couldn’t help but laugh every time they gave him a new hairstyle. Seriously him and Goo Joon Pyo need to form a club! Model, Actor, Singer, friend of Super Juniors Heechul who he bought pizza for the other night! I mean is there anything Jang Geun Suk cant do? *dreamy voice*

K-Kisses! KrisE   (Personal KPOP Radio: BEAST ‘Fiction’ )

 


PLEASE READ BEFORE COMMENTING
In order to keep the comments section fair to all readers, comments are moderated and the following will be deleted:

-Personal attacks and insults
-More than 1 hyperlink or video pasted into comment
-“First”
-Hate Speech
-Off Topic
-ALL-CAPS
-Abusive Net-Speak (“i thk dis iz crazi”)
-Trolling or derailing the conversation
-Spam
-Using the reply feature without actually replying to a comment

8 thoughts on “Jang Geun Suk: Dark A.N.JELL

  1. I love Geun Suk, but sometimes I have to wonder if he actually likes his hair to look like it’s been in hot rollers and left unstyled or if some noona has just convinced him that it is the look for him. His Tae Kyung hair was actually a lot more likeable, to me personally, than his present actual hair. I just watched Beethoven Virus and really enjoyed it, although it was jarring to see him with an almost buzzed head, and I’m really stoked to see his version of Kimi Wa Petto because I enjoyed the Japanese version so much.

  2. I just finished watching him in Beethovan Virus. Personally, I think it’s his best work but not his best look, but there is something about him that makes me want to watch anything he is in..

  3. I agree Beethoven Virus was the best drama I’ve seen him in (even though I enjoyed You’re Beautiful, I thought BV just showed how good an actor he is), I loved the fact that he was this musical genius that could play the trumpet without knowing how to read music, it was amazing. The performances in Beethoven Virus were very well put together and I loved them (although I’m not really into classical music, I’m more of a pop/r&b/rock type of girl). Jang Geun Suk is also very good looking I might add LOL.

  4. Pingback: Kpop Kola » SNSD’s YoonA and Jang Geun Suk’s Picture Sparks Interest | Source For K-Pop Albums, Style, Goodies, and K-Drama Reviews

  5. Am I the only one that loved mary stayed out all night. I loved his look in that too plus it had jae wook. Talk about in heaven. Geun suk had this Jim Morrison look and vibe to him. He was lazy sexy which was the total opposite of Hwang Tae Kyung. He gets a lot of flack for looking too pretty, it don’t bother me.

Leave a Reply

