BKM Hotties of the Week 10-15-11: Special Bi Edition III

Thanks Beautiful Korean Men for the tribute video!! ^^
Wow, knowing full well how hot this guy is, I’m still sweating watching this video! This is the man that all these other youngbloods we fangirl over want to be! School ’em Bi!


PLEASE READ BEFORE COMMENTING
In order to keep the comments section fair to all readers, comments are moderated and the following will be deleted:

-Personal attacks and insults
-More than 1 hyperlink or video pasted into comment
-“First”
-Hate Speech
-Off Topic
-ALL-CAPS
-Abusive Net-Speak (“i thk dis iz crazi”)
-Trolling or derailing the conversation
-Spam
-Using the reply feature without actually replying to a comment

8 thoughts on “BKM Hotties of the Week 10-15-11: Special Bi Edition III

  1. Oh God, I love Rain and boy am I going to miss him for 2 years, can’t wait till he is discharged.

    BOAB81,

    I swear after I read your post on Rain’s enlistment on the 11th I had a very interesting and sweet dream about Rain that night he he. I LOVE this blog.

  2. lmao @ fleurdelis18
    Sweet dreams!

    lol I wanna write two fan fics, one innocent and one NA(ninja assassin).
    But I have another writing project that I need to write ugh.
    lol

    • Luvb,

      LOL I SO did not mean a dream like that it was innocent actually. Wow, I worded that really wrong didn’t I? Anyway, I hope you get around to writing your fanfics, let us know when you do, I’d love to read them (I’m reading a lot of fanfics about SHINee right now) :).

Leave a Reply

