BKM Hotties of the Week 9-24-11: Special Bi Edition

Random thoughts that went through my head while viewing these pics: “aigoo!”, “thick…just the way I like ’em”, “now why would they say he’s never dry?? Dirty minded-people. Or am I the one with the dirty mind? hehe ;)”, “oooh Chansung, you still fine, but you shouldn’t have cut your hair”, “I love the look Doongie, but in what direction are you being moved?”

From left to right: (Images 1-6) Bi; (Images 7-8) 2PM’s Chansung; Mblaq’s Cheondung

10 thoughts on “BKM Hotties of the Week 9-24-11: Special Bi Edition

  1. I love the last picture of Bi, I haven’t seen this one. Damn, he has that Raizo physique on lockdown and those succulent lips………. I’m incoherent right now. Ha,ha!!!

    BiAlamode, I know you can work around a zipper lol I can unzip with my teeth 🙂
    You are also working on a fan fiction too?

    • @LadyOrchid,

      Woah ho ho…….I think I can learn a few things from you lady! (SMILES)

      Regarding fan fic yes, I had done a mini story previously and I was encouraged by a more seasoned writer to try and “beef” it up (love her…really valued her advice). I’m trying to do that without sounding too “illiterate” in the process…..wish me luck.(SMILES).

  2. Wow that is a hot picture of Chansung. He is fine. I can’t wait to see them in the skin in a couple of weeks. Will try to take good pictures.

  3. Bi goes without saying,
    but I definitely love me some Chansung.

    Now as for Thunder.. sigh.
    They are all a trip (MBLAQ).
    He is an interesting one too.

    and

    It cracks me up that GO’s desire for a hotel-like bathroom
    cracks him up so much:

    Hey, I don’t blame him.
    Hotel bathrooms are awesome, right!
    It is pretty funny though.

Leave a Reply

