Bi-Oppa, saranghae-yo!

Bi is actually not my oppa but this latest tweeted pic of his really brings out the fangirl in me! Can you imagine seeing a sexy guy like this walking down the street in your hometown?? I might just have to stalk him!

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

9 thoughts on “Bi-Oppa, saranghae-yo!

  1. Oh the things I thought when I sae this pic. :D. Its funny, he’s fully clothed in this pic and I find it even sexier than the half-nekkid beach pics. I guess because I already know what’s under there and my imagination goes into over-drive thinking about peeling each and every item off…… ahem. Must stop now. Im at work 😦

  2. He’s almost a year younger than me, but that’s cool. 🙂 If I saw him in my town, I would follow him around and might be busted for stalking. Him riding a motorcycle is a huge plus for me. 🙂

    • Nicole,

      He’s SEVERAL years younger than me, but I would sop his @ss UP, like a biscuit with all kinds of gravy!! You “betta” know it………………(SMILES)

      DynasticQueen,
      Yes M’am…..this pic IS scream inducing!

      • BiA, I would too, and sop him up hard. Heck, he’s discreet and all. He won’t go shooting his mouth off, so why shouldn’t I? He might even learn something new (NOT that he has much to learn, mind you, as he let slip in an interview once Hahahaha) 😉

        Doh, was that too much information LOL

  3. Rain is looking so fine. @bitofabelly81 I don’t think I would stalk a man that looked like that but I would follow him a couple(5) miles or blocks. Or try to to bump into him or fall on him to start a convo.
    @BiAlamode, LMAO, girl you are crazy.
    @Lei Same for me too. I love guys who ride motercycles. It’s so sexy. Whoever gets with this man if not one of us she will be lucky as hell. I hope he will ride on his motercycle shirtless next that will be sexier.

Leave a Reply

