Who You Tryin’ To Fool, Joonie?

Check out the vid clip below. Allkpop.com reports that Mblaq’s “Honey Abs” Joon Lee confessed to mistakenly exposing his well-toned upper body in a recent Mblaq performance of “Y”, citing it as “indecent”. He says, “I performed live wearing only a single-buttoned vest“. But then his vest’s button malfunctioned and burst off. Joonie then explains that he was “trying to dance while covering myself up was extremely distracting, so since it already happened I thought I should just show everyone that I accepted it, I took off the vest entirely.”

Anyone else buying this? Yeah, me neither. Joonie’s known for wardrobe “mishaps”, so I’m inclined to believe he staged it. Not that I can blame him. It landed Mblaq in the top position of the show they were performing in. Not to mention, he knows how to keep us noonas happy ;). And for that, we salute you Joonie!

This entry was posted in MBLAQ and tagged , , , , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

10 thoughts on “Who You Tryin’ To Fool, Joonie?

  1. Yes. Well. Ahem. 😛 Some mistakes are good mistakes!

    SN: I recently saw a tweet of someone that went to school with him. They said, “Not used to seeing him smile. He was the Voldermort of Anyang Arts.” For some reason that made rofl.

  2. Joon is apologizing? For what? Making all the ladies horny is what he left out. You have to leave us something to imagine Joonie, even if we have already saw it :P.

  3. Joon is just a sweet heart. I am sure it was an accident, but everything went positive in my opinion.. the dancing looked smooth still. I think its really. @Seli I think its amazing you know someone that went to school with him..because I sure as heck would like him my class..eye candy all day. its good that he enjoys himself now and smiles more. we only get so much time on this earth why not live it happy?

  4. I’m new to this blog (just found it today) and first, let me say that I love it! ^^
    Second >.> he knows he took that off on purpose. He also knows that we loved it. lol. Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

