Bi Puppy Love

Awwww. There’s just no better way to start off this week than with a lovely, loving pic of Bi and his new puppy. I’m not an expert on dog breeds, so I’m sure someone out there can set me straight on exactly what persuasian his new pooch is. Bi’s looking satisfied. ^^

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

18 thoughts on “Bi Puppy Love

  1. Bi is trying to “smother” the puppy in his armpit. (SMILES) There are a couple of other shots out there with the puppy in Bi’s lap….you don’t see much though, just the cute little “miniature version of a polar bear cub.” (SMILES) I think Bi’s sister Hana took these. Cute!!

    • Yeah, I originally saw the puppy at CloudUSA, then saw the pics here. The Cloud (his official fan site) has them as well. I’m not sure if she actually took the pictures or Bi, but apparently Bi’s sister Hana (@daisybong) tweeted photos and he did too, either way who cares. The puppy’s cute and He DAMN SURE is Cute so it’s all good!! (SMILES)

      • BiAlamode,I was waiting for it and ” The puppy’s cute and He DAMN SURE is Cute so it’s all good!! (SMILES)” and there it is! hahahaha! This makes my work day go by quicker

  2. Nicole,

    Whew..! thank god. At first glace, I thought that it was a chow. I ‘m not a big lover of animals though I was always fascinated by them dogs..that was until one treated my furniture like food. Chows are pretty dogs,but they like to chew on anything and everything if you let them do it.

  3. I am not entirely sure of the breed, but I do know that it is not a Chow Chow. The face of a Chow is flat and the muzzle is broad and short. Not long and narrow like Bi’s puppy. I suspect it is a Poongsan, which is a popular Korean breed. A Pomeranian is a good guess, but I think it is too big, a Pom is a very small dog, and if you look at the paws of Bi’s puppy, they are pretty big. Which has always been a good indication of the size of a dog.

  4. Hard to say from this angle, but here in order is what I believe his dog’s breed could be:
    1- A white Samoyed puppy (medium size breed)
    2-A white Pomeranian (toy breed)
    3- A white chow chow (but doubt it)

    I just picture him with a larger size dog,but who knows. Does he already have other dog(s)?
    Cello33

    • Hello Cello33,

      I think when Bi was talking of getting a pet a few weeks back, he raised the question what would be a good one to raise indoors. I think he wanted to have a house dog. In my experience small dogs are best in the house, even though people raise all sizes in the house these days. We used to have a cocker spaniel (female) in the house. The females are slightly smaller than the males, but we had to constantly clean her hair up….I mean constantly, even with regular grooming. If I ever do decide to get another dog, it will be a tiny toy, short hair breed. However, Bi has money for a maid service, my husband would just see that as an Extra expense. We had to be our own maids. (SMILES)

Leave a Reply

