[M/V] 2AM – Like Crazy

I don’t think K-pop boyband 2AM gets enough attention. They seem to be more of a vocal group specializing in love ballads. I heard this song I liked it instantly. Now I can’t get it out of my head. I hope you also enjoy it ^^

This entry was posted in 2AM and tagged , , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

11 thoughts on “[M/V] 2AM – Like Crazy

  1. That is a good song and you’re right they don’t get enough play for their music. For the most part the get more press for Jo Kown antics. Recently I just found out ( and I’m not sure why this was such a surprise) that 2AM and 2PM are sub-units of ONEDAY. I’m like “Oh. DUH!” Now they’re under different, but connected lables. They’re very talented and I wish we heard more from them. If you haven’t seen it you should check out Hot Blood on YouTube. It’s interesting and funny.

  2. They’re some of the BEST singers ever. It’s true that they don’t get enough attention!! I think they came out slightly before 2PM (or maybe around the same time), but I knew them both, but because they weren’t as agressive and showing abs, JYP opted to invest more in 2PM. I actually like them better than 2PM.

    Thank you SO MUCH for showing them love!!

    Another song I like from them is “Sorry I can’t laugh for you” VERY SOULFUL :

    And “I Love You”, which is a cute pop/rnb song (ft. 2 members of the group 8eight) :

    My favorite member is ChangMin. ChangMin formed a duo called “HOMME” with LeeHyun, a vocalist from the group 8eight. I swear ChangMin from 2AM has one of the best voices ever. There was a video of him singing “Video” by India Arie on youtube I was blown away! They removed it apparently. But here is a video of “Homme” singing live on the radio : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gd7mjbaqPMY (ChangMin is on the left).

    Sorry for spamming this post with my “ChangMin obsession” but I really love this guy LOL!

  3. I like “I Love You” by them as well. I like way more songs by them then by 2PM. Actually I need to think of what 2PM song I like. I do agree that 2AM is more about talent and 2PM is more about looks.

    • @Lei: it’s funny you should say that. I prefer 2PM! I love their stage energy and charisma. They are not the greatest singers, but their overall image is more appealing to me than 2AM. That’s not to say I don’t like 2AM, as I certainly do…but if I had to choose between the two…

  4. I have to admit I have never watched any live performances by any of the groups. Just going by what I hear on the radio. I need to do some research and come back to reasses the situation 🙂

Leave a Reply

