BKM Hotties of the Week

I waited much too long to post this, and for that I do apologize! Enjoy this week’s BKM Hotties of the Week!

This entry was posted in BKM Hotties of the Week and tagged , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

23 thoughts on “BKM Hotties of the Week

  1. yummy yummy!. The one in the last picture is very handsome. Thank You bitofabelly81 for posting these BKM pictures. :)) Can really make a girl’s day. lol

  2. luhk-ing guhd!
    looks like taecyeon and maybe nickhun (sp?) of 2pm
    i love me some chansung; wooyoung (sp?) has a really great voice.
    bottom pictures not quite sure,
    bottom left kinda looks like chansung…
    is the guy in the green swim trunks yunho!
    pops in seoul had a countdown of the top 5 idols who eat the most.
    thankfully it’s no tmz thing, but still.
    anyway seungho was number 3.
    he is referred to as one-pack idol.
    they’re always picking on seungho.
    they need to leave him alone.
    he’s got to have some ab-action happening
    if he’s still performing flips and the like.
    chansung was number 1.
    apparently all that eating does a body good.
    when you’re dancing and working out 20 hours a day,
    a few extra calories to burn can’t hurt, right?
    bkm hotties – bring it!

      • his lips are somethin’ else!
        where did they come from?
        i think the make-up artists and hairstylists
        seldom do him justice.
        often times they accentuate his dark circles
        when, in my opinion, any good make-up artist
        would know how not to.
        although the way they talk about him,
        you would think he’s the only person in korea
        with dark circles under his eyes.
        but surely that can’t be.
        there must be dozens of tired-ass idols out there!

        i wonder if there’s any relation between
        seungho’s dark circles,
        and his inability to give a straight answer
        when in a kkaeal player episode go asks him,
        “has there ever been a time when instead of sweat
        alcohol came out of your body?”
        seungho’s response was
        “what kind of question is that?”
        “… let’s change places.”

        anyways,
        he often looks better
        when nothing’s been done to him.
        but when you do see him done up right,
        it’s like… wow, okay!

  3. Wow
    thanks for re-igniting the need to learn the language. I’ve been slacking with my study lately.

    *goes to study korean verb endings*

  4. Mmmm.. Ok Taecyeon. He has a very nice body. Not to cut and not too skinny. I didn’t realize how nice it was til I started watching Season 2 of FO. Now I feel dirty again. He’s too young.

    I didn’t know Gong Yoo had a body like that either. We haven’t really seen him in his obligatory post service shower scene yet 😛 Thanks BOAB!

  5. All the guys are indeed hot, especially my Khun. He has some of the best arms I’ve ever seen. Taec is as hot as ever.

  6. nickhun always throws me off with that body. He has such a baby’s face and then he totally shocks you with that body. Anyone remember his Men’s Health cover? Sheesh!
    taecyeon is hot in a weird way. His ears kind of bring the hotness to an attainable level, but they are both adorable.

    • nickhun, agreed.
      taecyeon, “his ears kind of bring his hotness to an attainable level”
      that’s hilarious, but i see what you mean…

      • Glad you understood. Because reading it again, I had to rethink what I meant. I like when guys are hot, but still have something normal about them. So they don’t seem so godlike. It makes me feel more comfortable. Like BiRain has the hotness factor, but the still adorability factor that makes him seem attainable. Not like I would feel he is way too hot for me.

Leave a Reply

