Bi da Best!!

It’s not like I have to be reminded of that fact, but everytime I watch this video clip of his best live dance performances…I am reminded! Enjoy and Happy Friday!

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

14 thoughts on “Bi da Best!!

  1. Thanks for posting! My favorites are the Colbert dance off (*cracks me up*), Hip Song (*dance break especially*), Only You (*SO sexy*) but Love Song…(*I DIE*!!!!!!)

    Love this!!!

  2. My favorite best live is Only You, any stage of that song. Also Lovestory… oh that gets me everytime, amazing. He’s such an amazing showman. RvsC it was the best of times for Colbert, great fun.

  3. If you look at some of JYP’S dance moves You can tell that Bi is his prodigy, cause he cant help but immitate some moves .. I love me some Bi Rain though, he is the reason I started listening to K-Pop and watchin K-Drama!!!

    • @Angel: that is soooo true! JYP’s definitely got skillz!! He and Bi did a danceoff and…I don’t know! It was tight! Rain’s more fluid with his moves and JYP’s more jerky with his, but they are both AMAZING dancers!

  4. oh man,
    that colbert clip is so awesome.
    that’s when i got schooled on rain,
    by my straight, white, male,
    drummer, soccer-playin’ friend;
    in retrospect, that’s just crazy.
    hip song dance break;
    only you – so smooth;
    fresh woman – hilarious!
    bad guy – just coming into his own; and,
    love song – those arms, that stomach, that face,
    and those eyes!
    thanks boab,
    have a great weekend!

  5. First of all, I remember watching the entire episode of The Colbert Report waiting for Rain, and nearly crying when he didn’t come on. Good thing I waited for the end of the episode!!! I nearly passed out watching our Oppa dance on LIVE TV, with his sexy self. The Intro to Hip Song was really hott, and it shows off his svelte, delicious bod.
    LOL at the fake afro in Fresh Woman! And Love Song ALWAYS gets me!!! ❤

  6. Oddly, this is the first time that I have ever looked at this. That mock dance off between Stephen and Rain made my day.

Leave a Reply

