Bi Stuns In MCM

Now this is what I’m talking about! Stylish, trendy and manly all in one! I know some of you had taken issue with MCM attire that he was pictured wearing a little while ago (most notably the leopard-print shirt). So what do you think of these pics? MTV Style thought he was dapper enough to report on! Wow…baBi boy KILLS in that black 3-piece suit!!! Now, if they could only start playing his videos and inviting him to perform at their awards shows and actually give me a reason to watch MTV again….wishful thinking, I know. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

13 thoughts on “Bi Stuns In MCM

  1. I have said once before……..these pictures make a Sista feel like a Johnny Gill song….putting on my red dress AND my high heels!!!

    MY, MY, MY, MY, MY, MY, MY……….You “sho” look GOOD tonight!!! (Baby Love Bi)

    He’s so BEYOND Hot……there is nothing more to be said.

  2. Yes, Bi is sinnnnfffully…… GOOD!! Wearing those black pants quite well I must say.

    I love a man in a suit, cologne, and manicured nails. You just never know where those fingers will end up……

    Asian men defiantly have swagger!!!!

    Girl, Jonny Gill, umm mmm. Just yesterday, I was listening to New Edition’s (Can You Stand the Rain) and it made me think of Bi.The only thing I hate about Oprah leaving is that he didn’t get the chance to make an appearance on the show.

    Thanks for this sweet treat.
    Now off to my Bi inspired pleasant dreams…

  3. loving the expression on his face…almost like he can see me and he means business…that and the suit he’s working are almost enough to distract me from the mcm puppy…almost…i just don’t get it…what child will be happy when they receive one of those?? perhaps there’s a market for it since it exists and is sharing space with rain in a photo…some folks have way too much money…yet i digress…back to rain…he sure makes clothes and luggage look soo good..

  4. Bi is puttin’ in work with that black suit. mmmm…its like he’s alluring me in with that expression. 😀 oh lawd! Whoo! Let me go wipe myself off….no need in embarrassing myself when I go to work today. LOL

  5. Now I like Bi more in the two outfits at the bottom right and left. The casual look looks good on him. Though I like him dressy, I just wish there was one little thing that he would not wear with his suit: those boots. It kind of remind of man that I seen recently. He was very dapper in his suit but he screwed it all up when he was wearing Timbaland boots with it. It just messed up his whole decor. People may do it and top stylists may say that certain fashions is in,but it doesn’t mean it’s for everybody. Whether it’s Bi, that guy or some other guy, certain things,like boots, just don’t look good with suits.

  6. Working on a very slow computer today, but it was so worth the wait to see this picture. I am loving him loungin’ on the couch in that suit. I am with you BitofaBelly about MTV recognizing him for his other talents. Did they mention that he was in Ninja Assasin or anything else about him?

  7. I’m a little behind,
    so when I saw the past few pictures
    of the puppy, I mean Bi!
    I sucked my breath in uncontrollably…
    it took me another minute or two to let it back out!
    As I was staring at the the first picture,
    my mouth, picking itself back up off the floor,
    I thought I saw his head move…
    OMG!
    How apropos…
    SEOUL FM, and I kid you not,
    is playing Rainism!
    Maybe his head really did move!

Leave a Reply

