Happy 200 Posts to BWLB!!

Here’s to another 100! Hmm, I wonder if Bi has seen this blog yet? Even if not, he will eventually! Thanks everyone for your subscribes, contributions and participation! We wouldn’t have made it to 200 without your support 🙂

This entry was posted in Of Note and tagged , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

25 thoughts on “Happy 200 Posts to BWLB!!

  1. I am so thankful that I found this blog where I can discuss and fangirl my obsession with other women of color!

    BIG SHOUT OUT TO MY BOYS RAIN, Uhm Tae Woong, Oh Ji-ho, JYJ, TVXQ, Seung Ho/MBlaq, Jo Hyun Jae, Joo Sang Wook, 2PM and many others. Without y’alls awesomeness, this wouldn’t be possible.

  2. I too am glad I have found a site, unique to women of color. There’s a way we can express ourselves here and we Get It! Also, we LOVE SOME BI. Those who have Twitter, tweet Gori (Rain’s backup dancer). He’s been tweeting a lot lately and just tweeted that he was surprised by the overwhelming response Rain got at Dresden this week from German fans and how proud he was of Bi. Bi needs to know he’s got that same enthusiam over here and right here at BLACK WOMEN LOVE BI too! (SMILES)

    I would join twitter, but I have a facebook page I do nothing with, so I know I wouldn’t be a good “tweeter.” (SMILES)

  3. Congratulations! I can remember when I stumbled upon this site and was so stinkin’ excited and was determined to read all 100 posts and attached comments in one day. Of course my work was lacking that day. Thanks so much for the fun I can look forward to everytime I log in. 🙂

    as soon as you pass over his tweet name, I will make sure to plug this site.

  4. I ❤ ❤ ❤ this blog! It's great to have a place to come and fangirl about our lovely Bi Oppa with my sistas! (Cuz it just ain't the same with White chicks, you know?)

  5. thank you boab1 and the rest of the ladies (and guys…are there any guys, lol?) for making this a fun, hilariously silly, though-provoking, at times shocking, and all around enjoyable place to be. i have learned a lot here and hope to continue expanding my horizons…and who knows? maybe 100 members and 1,00 tweets down the road, we’ll be doing our own meet-and-greet with our main oppa in the flesh…hey, dream BIG..

    tonight, i’ll be eating a brownie and dancing it off to my rain playlist in your honor…

  6. Congrats to BOAB81 and Black Women *heart* Bi…this is a great site and I’m so happy I found it! May you have many more posts and new friends who share our love for Rain!

  7. Yes – congratulations and keep it coming! I may not always post comments, but I do check in often to see what’s goin’ on. Love it!

Leave a Reply

