Bi – Hip Song

Yes indeedy! We need a pick-me-up! After all the nonsense brought out in yesterday’s post, its time for some Bi! Is it just me or does he really lift one’s spirits? All I need to do is look at his smile and I am in a better mood 🙂 I’ve chosen “Hip Song” as the featured video clip and song for today.

Ah~ Hip Song! The song who’s dance makes even my 60-year-old mom blush! By the way, how does he do it with that waist and those hips??? I just stare in amazement. Some things in this world, like our guy Bi, are meant to be enjoyed, not understood! Can I just say that whatever woman ends up with that will be very, very, VERY fortunate indeed!

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

17 thoughts on “Bi – Hip Song

  1. I love that song, but I always wonder if he was a tad embarrassed to do that dance when performing in SK considering their culture.

    • Personally, I don’t think so. I think South Koreans are not as conservative as they purport to be………me thinks. Even when he’s on those Korean TV variety shows, they always end up asking him to do the sexiest parts of his dance routines (*the Love Song belly roll*).

  2. this is one of my favorite songs for him to perform to. It has a little hip-hop swagger feel to it. I just don’t know how he doesn’t rip those pants!

Leave a Reply

