So Ji Sub: My Favourite Oppa

As much as I love me some sexy, booty-bouncin’ Bi, there’s something ultra-appealing about the handsome, older guy with the quiet demeanor. Let me provide you with an example. Check out the clip below (if you’re at work, call all the girls over but make sure the boys aren’t around. They won’t be able to handle it and might start hatin’ on a oppa!). Enjoy and Happy Friday! 🙂

P.S. – Lately we’ve been messin’ with the youngins…it’s time to give some EXTRA, SPECIAL attention to the 30-somethings (Bi included). Also, who’s your favourite oppa?

This entry was posted in Oppas, So Ji Sub and tagged , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

23 thoughts on “So Ji Sub: My Favourite Oppa

  1. My favorite oppa is the Back to the Basic CD oppa…I love the dark sexy side and how he switched it up with the hair. Very versatile!! ❤

  2. Im sorta stuck between Uhm Tae Woong, Jo Hyun Jae, and Joo Sang Wook. I like different things about all 3 guys. Chronologically Uhm Tae Woong is the only one I can call Oppa, but they’re all in their 30’s.

  3. I might have to make him my oppa. I can’t really think of any that are older than me. I do like that guy from Slave Hunters, Ji-ho Oh, he is my oppa by 4mos. So I will take him. He is adorable. I love his personality too. He was on Running Man and Happy Together and just a good sport. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tN2D8F__RO0 photo montage. He was in Fugitive Plan B for a good 5min. Here he is cheesing it up with our man http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tN2D8F__RO0 (0:47)

  4. Wow, I might have to take it back to Chinese actor Russell Wong who is older than me to get a chronological “Oppa” (who’s not an Oppa…….SMILES). Unlike you ladies, I don’t know many Korean entertainers outside of Bi and I certainly don’t know any older than me. So I’m a Noona indeed!

    Russell Wong has a Blasian daughter (by an African-American dancer from New York) or so I read BTW, just a little FYI for those who may not have known. Don’t have a name, wish I did.

    • Eja Wong lists her parents as Eartha Robinson and Russell Wong. Well Eartha Robinson is pictured starting at minute marker 5:27 on this YT video in the pink sweater talking smack to “Jelisa”.

      If this is truly Eja’s mom Eartha, then I have new found respect for Russell. Hi-5 Russ! (SMILES)

  5. Alas, none of the guys I like are my Oppa’s. I’m older than all of them, darn, lol, but it’s still good to lust after them! Age isn’t important to me as personality, sense of humor, height, how nice a man is to people, etc.

    I really dig Ji Sub, he seems to me to have a quiet sexiness about him, which I like in a man, the ones who come across as too “macho” are so unappealing to me.

    I also like Brian Joo probably because he’s Korean-American, speaks English and Korean, and is living/working in Korea, which I know can’t be an easy thing for him to do since he is (to Korean borners) an American.

    Oh, and I also like the Japanese guys! Yeah, I’m easy! LOL!

  6. My favorite is Rain, i can’t even think twice about it. But my second oppa is also So Ji Sub. Seriously, seems like korean men near or over 30 years old are more gorgeous than other idol or actors (in my opinion) look my top 5 is Rain, So Ji Sub, Kwon Sang Woo, Hyun Bin, Song Seung Hun. XDD

Leave a Reply

