Bi: That Man is THE Man

Enjoy a fanmade video of Bi, coupled with the smooth, sensual sounds of Jill Scott’s tune “He Loves Me”. OMG…just imagine slow dancing with him to this song. Smelling his cologne….the feel of his hands on your waist…seeing his smile up close and spending hours having an intelligent conversation with him into the wee hours of the night…I’m melting just at the thought…

I need some ice water! ^^

BIG THANKS to BiAlamode for forwarding this on to all of us women who love our man Bi! Thanks girl!

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

13 thoughts on “Bi: That Man is THE Man

  1. what are you trying to do to me BoaB!! Read your synopsis above the video&now I can’t stop thinking about him ❤ _ ❤ I have it so bad for this man it ain't funny.Thanks for the video ^_^

  2. @BOAB81!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Guuuurrrrl……..Stop It……..ya killing me with the description. I knew I loved the video, but you damned near made me….well…..need a Depends!!
    (BIG SMILES)

    LADIES YOU ARE MORE THAN WELCOME and special thanks to Lane (Lany68) for putting her special touch in making the video for me!!

    I received a poster of Bi in the mail after winning it at CloudUSA, long story short…..Hubbie got the mail, opened the poster. When I got home, went to the den and what did I see…….Bi stretched out before me with a note from Hubbie in big, bold letters………”ENJOY”

    So ladies……Enjoy!!

  3. Oh, the poster was the B/W Nature Republic ad photo of Bi with his shirt open down to the belly button………Yeah THAT’S what was stretched out before me! (Just in case anyone was wondering……SMILES)

    • Your husband is a saint and one cool man for allowing your obsession to flourish, don’t ever let him go. He sounds like a true keeper.

      • @Lei,

        If I said he was a saint, I’d have to “kill” him. (SMILES) He’s pretty secure within his own skin, but I’d be lying if I said he never got a little jealous sometimes. However, I try not to ever let my Rain “crush” become disrespectful. Besides, I ALWAYS know where the lines of Fantasy and Reality begin and end, so when his gaze lingers on actress Thandie Newton, I don’t trip. (SMILES)

  4. “However, I try not to ever let my Rain “crush” become disrespectful. Besides, I ALWAYS know where the lines of Fantasy and Reality begin and end…” This is so true and how a marriage should be. I have friends who have been married almost 15 yrs and he has a huge crush on Salma Hayek and she is okay with it, because like you said he knows the differance and he would never be disrespectful with it. I hope if I ever marry we have the same relationship.

    • @BiAlamode and @Lei,

      i get it…salma and thandie are ok as long as it’s not disrespectful…the next door neighbor under any circumstances is not…

      • @ladibug,

        WORD UP….my sista!

        I will be married 16 years on the 27th of this month, I feel BLESSED to be able to say that. With that being said, liking/crushing on a celebrity is strictly FANTASY……at least in my world. Honey, when those bills get to “slapping you upside the head” every month, it’s like Bi WHO?? That’s REALITY, “fa sho.” Besides, the possibility of me Ever meeting Bi is Sooo slim and being Alone With Bi (to carry out ANY fantasies) even slimmer. Hubbie has nothing to worry about and he knows it.

        Now, as you said, if next-door neighbors and co-workers (I might add) get “in the mix”……yeah Houston’s gonna have a BIG Ole Problem! However, I have to say from my perspective, regarding marriage you have to allow each other to BE whoever it is you are. If I like the music/acting, etc. of a particular celebrity, then I usually turn into a “fangirl” to a certain degree (dare I say). Hubbie gets that about me. When we met, he saw all my Michael Jackson posters from high school and my Sylvers albums. Now as a man, he may not appreciate too much me thinking another guy is attractive/sexy, but he knows at the end of the day I’m with him. I also believe (personally) that there’s nothing wrong with a “Healthy Dose” of competition…….I repeat, a healthy dose. Meaning, Hubbie needs to know that yeah I do find others attractive, so stay on that “A” game (ya feel me?……SMILES). The same goes for me too.

  5. If I marry, I hope that my husband would be as lenient to me as yours is to you. For right now, I’m just enjoying the single life.I like how Jill Scott’s song is being captioned to this clip( also my favorite song). For each time she says ” he loves me… he tease me..”the pictures seem to fit the mood of it.

    P.S. I submitted a post,but I don’t think it got through. In case there is a repeat, just ignore it.

    • @ATLSis,

      The thing is I don’t talk about Bi to him all the time. We watched Ninja Assassin together when I first became aware of Bi and then like everybody else I went on YT and various blog sites “soaking up” info on Bi and just came to really admire him (the drive, determination, integrity, humility, hot looks) from there. I comment on the this blog and one other regularly, but that’s it. I only have the Ninja Assassin DVD and now one Nature Republic poster in Bi merchandise. Hubbie is what’s real…….we’ve got a hot water heater that needs fixing right now!……..(SMILES)

Leave a Reply

