Bi Is Time Magazine’s Most Influential Person

Congratulations Bi!!! We’re so proud of you! On April 26, our boy will be attending the Time Magazine Awards Gala in New York City, to receive honor for being chosen (through the tireless voting and effort of his worldwide, loving fans) as 2011’s Most Influential Person. I see BIG things in this guy’s future, and I just can’t think of anyone else who deserves it more!

Check out CloudUSA’s post on Bi’s tweets last night, which are full of thanks and gratitude to his fans. Here’s lookin’ at you Bi!

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

9 thoughts on “Bi Is Time Magazine’s Most Influential Person

  1. Thanks I just found it. I still haven’t found enough info on when he arrives or anything tomorrow. It seems he will be arriving on a red carpet wearing a tux. If I can find someone to cover for me tomorrow night, I think I am going to just take my chances and go represent Black Women Loving Bi!

  2. This is my all time favorite Bi pic right now. The “baby doe” eyes KILL ME! If he threw those eyes on you like he’s doing in the pic above, he would not be refused ANYTHING!!…………..(SMILES)

    • @BiAlamode: giiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiirl, WHO U TELLIN’?? But to be honest, its those lips that got the cool points out the window, and me all twisted up in the game 😉

Leave a Reply

