Crystal Kay Borrows Bi’s Dancer

Gosh I know this is from over a year ago, but who’s the sexy Bi look-a-like in Crystal Kay’s “Flash” music video? None other than Bi’s backup dancer Park Nam-Yong. Hmm, nice connection, eh? 25-year-old Japanese pop artist Crystal Kay is half-Korean and half African-American. What a lovely mixture! She definitely knows what’s up and Nam-Yong is in her video for good reason. Bi’s sex appeal has swept all of Asia (and is starting to touch the West) and resistance is futile. So why not represent Asia’s sexiest man (world’s in my opinion) as much as possible? No problems here!

This entry was posted in Of Note and tagged , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

15 thoughts on “Crystal Kay Borrows Bi’s Dancer

  1. I can’t blame her. Bi is contagious.Everybody wants a piece of his pie, even if it means getting his best backup dancer.Crystal is a pretty woman. She reminds me of Chili from TLC, Beyonce and Kimora Lee-Simmons.The song sounds good. Crystal’s singing reminds me of Rhianna,just a tad bit better.

  2. Bi can sweep up the ground w/Justin Timberlake! He would’ve given Nsync a real “run for their money” if he were known in the late 90s/early 2000s. Besides, I don’t see Bi as being “punkish” and not taking responsibility as a man should, for his actions.

  3. Nam-Yummy. Nam is YUMMY and one of the best choreographers around (just ask 2PM)! To tell the truth, it was really hard to not watch him during Love Song choreography, the way he was flowing around his mike stand and slinging that hair. My god. Rain, dear, be very glad you’re a hard act to follow, or lord have mercy… hahahaha

    I wonder did NamYong choreograph this too? I’ve no idea, but I wouldn’t be surprised.

    Thanks for posting this! So great!

    • @DynasticQueen: thanks for the name correction, hehe. I wouldn’t be surprised if he did indeed choreograph Crystal’s dance…hmm I wonder if Crystal and Bi have ever hung out/worked together?? Inquiring minds wanna know for real!!

  4. Side Note:
    Rain will be attending the official “TIME 100” party in New York on the 26th. He will be departing from Incheon airport on the 24th around 7.30PM and return on the 28th around 5.35PM.

    Frederick P. Rose Hall Home of Jazz at Lincoln Center
    Time Warner Center
    Columbus Circle at 59th Street
    New York City
    Cocktails 7pm
    Dinner 8:30
    (courtesy of http://www.rainlegend.com)

    It is just a 45min train ride away. I am so tempted, but don’t want to wait all day just to catch a passing glimpse of him. I would also have to call out of work. What to do? What to do? Is anyone here tempted to go?

    • @Lei: oh HOW I WISH!!! I would love to just see him walk by…..oh I get chills just thinking about it…
      If you can go, GO girl!! I have to work that day and there’s no getting out of it 😦

      • I know I know I am so tempted, but to pay $25 to take the train and miss work, hmm.. I don’t know. I may not even see him, if I knew he was going to walk the red carpet or make an appearance just for his fans I would. I will wait to hear more.

  5. Nope. I haven’t found out enough info. He landed at JFK yesterday. If I had known that I may have went there. There were only 3 people waiting for him. If I knew exactly if he would walk a red carpet or something…Aghh!! I need more info.

  6. He was walking around yesterday. Sent a pic of himself in Times Square. It could’ve been so easy for me to get there yesterday and it was beautiful out. I am so stinkin’ upset!

    • Clarifying…he was walking around today. He tweeted a pic at Times Square around 10am. He got in last night around 8pm. Sheesh I need to get it together. He probably won’t be walking around much tomorrow, so as to get ready for the dinner.

Leave a Reply

