Yummy! Bi Photos Himself

Someone made a comment the other day that Bi’s been tweeting alot lately since he’s been onset filming his latest movie and surmised that he has a lot of downtime and just plain gets bored and lonely, and so of course, he thinks of the fans, who are always thinking of him, and he gives us simple, but thoughtful gifts in the tweets he posts. Below he’s taken a picture of himself, looking handsome as ever in uniform. Thanks baBi!!!

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “Yummy! Bi Photos Himself

  1. This is the translation of his tweets per http://www.rainlegend.com

    On the 13th, Rain posted some pictures on his Twitter, posting something to the site, “Today is the day for me to wear the full costume…^^ (the uniform of an air-force officer) It seems like yesterday that we started shooting the movie, but many scenes are being filmed already !!! And, with ‘Dahl Soo’ who is my favorite senior”

    In the first picture released on the day, he is seen taking a snapshot of himself wearing the uniform of an air-force officer with his hand in his pocket, where there is something dignified. Particularly, a scar on his face stands out from others.

    In the second picture, he is seen looking at the camera with actor ‘O Dahl Soo’, having a big smile on his face with his eyes slightly. ‘O Dahl Soo’ is seen smiling a timid smile, which makes people laugh.

    To the pictures, there has been an enthusiastic response from netizens, “The uniform really looks great on him!” “The clothes are an excellent fit ~” “There is no woman who hasn’t fallen for his smiling eyes.”

    ” I’m looking forward to ‘Red Muffler’~”

Leave a Reply

