Caption This!

Happy Friday! Caption Bi and the smiling lady in the background 🙂
P.S. – Isn’t it amazing that even from far away Bi’s lips still just pop right out at ya!

This entry was posted in Caption This!, Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

10 thoughts on “Caption This!

  1. @BOAB81,

    Guuurrll, this is one my FAVORITE Bi pictures!! Uuuhh, I’m about to pass out. Honey this was during his “Tan Phase” last summer. His tan phase just DOES THANGS to me!! I can’t even lie about it!! (*Drinks some ice water*)

    • What! “His tan phase just DOES THANGS to me!! I can’t even lie about it!!” Who you tellin! I loved when his skin was brown and smooth, that is how I first got to see him on Fugitive. I thought he was always that color 🙂 Not that I am hatin’ him now, but prefer the darker skin.

  2. Is he trying to disguise himself,
    because obviously, it’s not working.
    He looks so serious.
    Maybe he’s just trying to get to his destination.

    Can you imagine working the ticket counter where he checks in?
    I bet he takes his sunglasses off,
    as it is rude to talk to someone with them on,
    and then he smiles that smile of his.
    You try to play it cook,
    but you’re fumbling all over the place.
    He does you the courtesy of being patient.
    You finally close out the transaction,
    and make one last effort to look him in the eye.
    He returns the favor,
    says something that’s supposed to be funny,
    but embarrasses you.
    He says thank you,
    puts his sunglasses back on,
    turns and walks away.
    You sigh, and become lost in impure thoughts.
    Either another customer snaps you back to harsh reality,
    or you have a moment or two to text all your friends.

    Check out the guy in the background
    who can’t seem to keep his eyes of Bi either.

    I used to ask guys to kiss me,
    good friends of course, mostly.
    Before we would part ways,
    I would by tap either cheek, or my lips,
    look up at them with my big eyes
    (I wear glasses, but since most guys are taller than me,
    when I look up, my eyes look kinda big),
    and without fail, I would get me a little kiss.
    If I happened to be in this airport at this time,
    and found myself by him, and we make eye contact…
    I wonder, if gestured, if he would at least give me,
    a peck on the cheek.
    … and then be so taken by the softness of my skin that… sigh.
    I’m in a bad way today.
    I’m kinda longing to hear his voice.
    The sooner I can get home
    and get some kinda party started,
    the better off I’ll be!

    Thanks a lot Boab!

  3. I would have recognized Bi with that disguise and it seems that the woman do as well. Otherwise, she wouldn’t be having that big smile on her face.

Leave a Reply

