Bi – 2010 Adieu Concert Interview

More candid Bi interview clips, anyone? Oooh, oooh, me!!! In this clip Bi discusses everything from the highlight of his 2010 Adieu concert performance to stressing over his body image to the impact of his fans on his success. I’ve translated the Japanese subs to English (not to mention the Japanese subs were translated from Korean), so there could be some words lost in translation, however, I think the context is dead on. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

6 thoughts on “Bi – 2010 Adieu Concert Interview

  1. Thank you so much for subbing this! I think Bi is absolutely adorable in this interview. At the same time, I can’t get over whole huge amount of sexiness at that concert. Fancams are not enough. I want to see it live! lol

  2. Thank you very much for that. The reporter is hilarious. I just watched her on a Happy Together episode and she is crazy, but in a fun way.

    I can’t wait until his next album. I am still very sad about him being out of the loop for over a year.

  3. That reporter is so real. Poor woman, she almost had a heart attack attempting to interview him,but at the same time, she probably felt that she struck gold being able to do it.

  4. i love how she put him at ease with her silliness…she’s funny and he rolled with it… ‘i’ve been stressed about my body but my skin is gorgeous’, LOL…

    “the fans are the water, and we are the trees and flowers”…i like that…

  5. Oh that was too funny! The lady was so funny I could see that Rain was really having a nice time with her, and she prepared foods for him so you know that was right up his alley. He really does enjoy eating good food. I like that about him too.

Leave a Reply

