Joonie Reveals Bi’s 3 Stages of Anger

This clip is from South Korean tv show “Love Note”, one of many of Bi’s talk show appearances. Like I’ve said before, I love how open he can be, and his participation in shows such as this are, I’m sure, a huge part of his “fan service”.

Lee Joon of Mblaq also joins him, as well as Danny Ahn, formally of G.O.D. In this clip Joonie reveals three stages of Bi’s anger that he experienced (no doubt while training with Mblaq). I found this clip to be really funny, although the look on Bi’s face revealed that he was feeling quite the opposite. Joonie has a tendency of being a bit mouthy about his famous hyung, but I found what he said to be just more evidence that Bi is human and has a silly and scary side just like all of us.

Some of you have probably seen this already, but I know not all of you have! 😉 I found this clip only in Korean and Spanish, and so I subbed it into English. Sorry for the tacky subs…I am still getting the hang of it. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in MBLAQ, Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

17 thoughts on “Joonie Reveals Bi’s 3 Stages of Anger

  1. Oh Joonie, I love you…
    Joonie has told this story before in the presence of Bi.
    What I don’t get, is why Rain still goes on these shows with Joon — alone!
    You would at think he would make sure
    that at least one of the other guys came too.
    He almost seems to clench his teeth
    every time Joon is asked a question about him.
    It’s so obvious he’s thinking:
    What the hell is Joon gonna say now;
    what is he going to reveal about me now;
    am I going to regret this…
    But surely he’s not surprised by this anymore,
    about Joon or the things he reveals about him.
    It’s almost as if he wants him to.
    Maybe he feels he can’t reveal these things about himself directly.
    Maybe he knows that though everyone
    thinks Joonie’s a little out there sometimes,
    everybody adores him, so he does he best to just roll with it.
    It is a funny though; and it’s fun to watch
    the expressions on Rains face change.
    You’re right, it does show
    another aspect of his human side and sense of humor.
    Hell if I were swimming off the beaches of Thailand, I’d be silly too.
    I wonder if any of the other members had told the same story,
    would it have seemed such an uncomfortable situation.

    You go with your subtitles, thank you!

      • But eventually, thankfully,
        we get to see that boyish smile of his.
        I love that he has to sit on his hands
        to keep from wringing them…
        Joonie’s awesome,
        when he’s on a roll, he can’t be stopped.
        I love when Danny tells Rain
        they don’t have enough time
        to hear the story from his point of view!

  2. OMG! That was too funny, I loved it! LOL! Just goes to show that JiHoon hyung and Joonie are such good friends. Big brother to lil brother! I loved Joon’s explaination about Rain’s 3 stages of anger…haha…that was classic. I’ve wondered if Rain has that side to him when he’s in the practice studio with the guys and they’re just not doing it right! Wow, now I have a good visual of how Rain is with his guys!

  3. Rain is BOSS!!
    lol i dont know why i like watching this so much, since he’s “angry”. I think it has to do with Rain in leadership role. Mblaq being scolded by Rain. haha it’s just hot. *shrug*
    starts at 9:54

    • @luvb: girl you hit the nail on the head! Bi is so sexy when he’s schoolin’ the blaquies!! If he scolded me like that, I’d get more turned on than upset! Oh, and I wouldn’t mind a spanking either mmMMmm 😉

  4. Oh wow! That was really good, and funny! It’s great seeing the guys all together and having fun. Thanks for posting it!

  5. I was realizing the other day that I love watching Rain perform but love him more when he is candid on these variety shows. Maybe because I feel I am seeing the “real” him. I think I can spend a whole day watching him on these type shows more so than performing.

      • Yes I love the fact that he really puts everything out there. He doesn’t hold back. It isn’t like celebrities over here. That is another reason I love watching there variety/talk shows as opposed to ours. It is such a relaxed atmosphere everyone feels comfortable to open up w/out feeling pressured. That is why I am obsessed with Happy Together.

      • @Lei: I remember one of the first interviews I saw of him and he said that he was lonely, and I knew it was love. Lol. Celebrities here would NEVER admit to loneliness and depression while they are experiencing it. They usually never admit it while they’re going through it–only after. But when he just poured his dear little heart out (either that or he’s a good actor) I just knew it was love. That was all she wrote 🙂

  6. You did a good job translating this bitofabelly. Did you translate it from the spanish translation?

    Is this before or after they were on Happy Together, w/ Joonie telling the same story?

    • @Lei: thanks! I made a few mistakes, but I’m learning and I’ll get better! The most important thing is what is being said 🙂 Yes, I translated it from Spanish..
      I believe this is BEFORE Happy Together, judging from Bi’s reaction…

  7. “Sleep when you die?”……..Damn Bi!……I laugh everytime I see this. He’s so cute when he’s embarrassed. The whole coming up out of the water like a “Bond Girl” just straight embarrassed him. That was just Bi being silly with Joon and teasing about how he should be with his woman. I think Joon knows he can get away with teasing Bi this way, but he had better not push it. The part about him being really cold when he’s really angry, somehow doesn’t surprise me. Rather than angry, he was probably just in a “mental space”, at that moment, when he just didn’t want to be bothered by anybody. I get that way sometimes, just don’t bother me right now. Give me a “minute” then we can talk. (SMILES) When you’re a loner by nature, you get that way sometimes. You know after the show Bi probably said to Joon, “Yo……how you gone put me on blast like that? I thought we were cool, you “spose” to be my homie…..What up with that?!”……..(SMILES)

    • LOL!
      I would not be surprised
      if that was exactly what he said!
      I can see him now,
      smiling, looking down at Joonie,
      Joonie a little uncomfortable,
      Bi patting Joonie on the back afterwards,
      gently yet firmly as the man has strong hands,
      as if to say,
      that’s okay, we cool,
      and Joonie, “phew.”
      Though Bi’s smile puts him at ease,
      Joonie still wonders
      if, how and when
      Bi might get him back…
      But obviously,
      Bi’s a good hyung…
      and well hung too I bet
      (sorry, I can’t help myself).

Leave a Reply

