Even Guys Drool Over Bi’s Bod

Talk about a man-crush! Hehe…

Can’t say I blame him. Bi’s just beautiful, and it certainly doesn’t matter which gender you are to admit it. Speaking of which, do any of you know personally a guy(s) who has admitted how awesome he thinks Bi is? Not in a lusty way, but rather in a “wow that’s a cool guy” way. 1 minute into the “Rainism” video and as my guy cousin watched intently, he mumbled “oh yeah, I’m a fan”. I think there’s more men out there who like Bi than let on!

This entry was posted in Of Note, Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

23 thoughts on “Even Guys Drool Over Bi’s Bod

  1. If there is anything that I’ve learned about some guys is that you can get them to say how attractive men are before complimenting them.

    I have 3 brothers. If they see this clip about Bi, they will not say anything about it or they may say “Yeah right!”..their way of saying that they are not going to say anything complimentary in reference to a guy’s looks and/or body. They may ” express” their opinions in their minds,but to ask them what they physically think about another man’s appearance, forget it! It’s not going to happen with them. I know that when my eldest brother went to see Ninja Assassin, he said the women in the movie theatre were drooling for Bi while the guys( including my brother and his friends) wished that some ugly,sloppy man played his part.

    • @ATLSis: “while the guys( including my brother and his friends) wished that some ugly,sloppy man played his part.”–
      Haha, that’s funny! But the last thing Bi is is ugly and sloppy. Far from it!!
      But like you said, the Americans guys I know will NEVER admit that another man is good-looking or attractive. Actually, I have heard one of my older brothers (I believe he’s almost 50) admit Idris Elba was attractive, but mind you he is heterosexual, happy married and completely secure. I think it has to do with security more than anything!

      • @BOAB81,

        You are absolutely right! American men are not blind, they Know when another guy is attractive, but they will NEVER…EVER admit it Out Loud….Oh No! (SMILES). The most you’ll hear a guy say about another guy is….”He’s Aiiight” or “You one of those Pretty ‘Ninjas’ ain’t you?” That’s “guy code” for I have Noticed/recognize the good looking, hot guy in the room/or on TV. (SMILES)


  2. 2 days ago. More reasons to love his body. He has definitely put on some weight since Fugitive and I love all of it. His shoulders look so broad.

      • @Lei: he looks amazing in suits, but you know what I really like to see him in? A regular t-shirt and jeans/shorts and a cap. That’s the Bi that really gets my heart racing! Its like, if I didn’t know who he was, and I saw him walking down the street or in the mall, I couldn’t help but stare and wonder who that amazingly-looking, yet laid-back-looking Asian guy is. I’d be shamelessly drooling. And on top of that, he got a BOOTY?? It would be love!

      • I vote for thick Bi! I love to see him with more meat on his bones…I personally think it makes him sexier (if that’s possible)

      • Amen, sista!……..I loved him tan in the summertime filming the Fugitive. Add the “beef” he has on his now with his tan skin then…..Ooooh.(*passes out on the floor *). I said on another blog…..”Bi Got Beef” and we don’t have to ask “Where is it?”………..(SMILES)

  3. lol i find that most guys love bi because of body in ninja assassin

    as in they’re like “i need to hit the gym” or “this dude is totally badass he’s f*ckin dudes up left and right…soooo coool.” or “look at him his body is a killing machine!”

    that usually where the compliments come from…jealousy haha.

    • @luvb: the majority of the men I know won’t even acknowledge him. There are several Japanese guy friends I’ve asked about him, and they either (seem to) pretend to not know who he is or act completely disinterested. Come on guys: don’t hate the playa, hate the game! lol

  4. I know several guys who admire him. All of them Americans, heterosexual, and two of them very married with kids.

    One of them is one of my best guy friends and a fellow ex-martial artist, who came on board during Ninja Assassin and was so impressed that he stayed (though he will not let his wife near Rain at all LOL). And whereas he has absolutely no hate for Jay Chou (and thinks Jay did a hell of a job at Kato), he was greatly disappointed that Rain didn’t play that character and wasn’t able to do The Expendables.

    And one is my brother, who studies Rain intently to pick up on what the ladies like. When he isn’t torturing me with the rolling Love Song abs and his own version of Rainism. (One of these days I’m just going to lose it and smack the taste out of his mouth!) ROFL 🙂

    I always trust Rain to be at the weight he needs to at any moment and time. I never second-guess him as people tend to do all the time. But I will admit — I love him best when he is juicy and delicious.

    • @dynasticqueen: oooooh very interesting! Concerning your friend keeping his wife away from Bi: ROFL! I’m pretty sure that if I get married to whomever, I will love him more than anything, but being in close contact with Bi probably wouldn’t do much to help the situation! Just sayin!

      If I were a guy I think Bi would inspire me, so I can understand your brother lol. However, I don’t think I would be able to tolerate my brother doing ab rolls in front of me constantly either (ewwwww) lol…so I hear ya on that!

      See what I love about this guy is he loves to EAT. He’s got an amazingly healthy appetite, and to me that is so manly and attractive. So if he packs on some pounds–all the better! That right thur is more to love!

      • I remember my guy friend’s excitement when he told me that there was a movie coming up that we HAD to see — NA. And his complete surprise when I filled him in on the lead actor. “He’s a WHUT? A pop star?? %$@*! really? Did you see dude’s training videos?” “Yes, I saw them.” “And you’re still telling me dude is a singer?”

        And when we came out of the theater after a year-long wait, with his best friend and with my best friend, and he was happy as a clam — to a point. “That dude’s GOT to do more movies! But you can forgot our wives ever seeing this. Rain gets NOWHERE NEAR HER, or I’m doomed.” His friend was nodding furiously, “Sure you’re right! He took out Master Sho, and if the wife sees those abs, man… We cannot compete with flippin’ Raizo, man…” Both men stand there dejected.

        Heheheh.

      • @dynasticqueen: that’s the same reaction I get when I tell guys about the “NA guy”. They can’t believe he’s a hugely successful popstar! Heck, I’d have a hard time believing it if I hadn’t seen it with my own eyes. But babi boy is ULTRA-talented, and he can’t be wasted on just one medium.
        Its almost like, once you’ve seen Bi and seen what he can do and what he’s about, its hard to not expect the same from all guys, lol. As one commenter on one of his youtube performance videos said: “Now that I’ve seen this, I’m gonna be alone for the rest of my life with 20 cats.” LOL..

  5. Hey, didn’t they kick two of these guy out of U-KISS.
    They’re young, adorable and Korean;
    and probably the only reason why
    Xander felt compelled to clarify,
    is because the show is aired in America.
    Otherwise I hear Korean guys
    speak favorably of other guys looks all the time,
    without hesitation or explanation.

  6. ‘and his body? oh my god!’ LOL…too funny!! they are right, it was a work of art. great for that type of movie, but like several of you, i like rain on the thick side. he always looks healthy and looks like he takes care of himself whatever the scale says…but i like when there’s a bit more of him 🙂 …

  7. Yep.
    It is quite possible I too
    will be alone for the rest of my life.
    But I only have one cat and she’s 17 years old!

Leave a Reply

