Bi – Don’t Stop

Happy Friday everyone! Today seems like a perfect day for Bi’s crunk-dance inducing song “Don’t Stop”. “Rainism” to follow and special treat @ 3:33. I’m sure we’ve all seen this before, but it sure doesn’t hurt to see it again! Definitely one of my favourites! Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

18 thoughts on “Bi – Don’t Stop

  1. Tryin’ to get me fired are you? *sigh* I love him. I have to say after watching some youtube videos on his ideal woman, I was sad because I don’t fit his physical ideal. No belly. No long straight hair. (Getting ready to cut mine off) Not pale (caramel colored). Now if I found out that he loves to read-its over!

    • giiiiiiirl you know I love to hear Bi talk about his ideal woman, but I think the physical traits he mentions are very negotiable, especially if the girl is a beautiful person inside, and well, is beautiful outside too! So yes, I do think you’ll have to be beautiful to get his attention, but I don’t think he won’t date you because you have short hair or if you are thin…no siree…
      I’m sure we have all been attracted to people that we NEVER THOUGHT WE WOULD BE ATTRACTED TO physically. Its nature’s way of ‘balancing the scale’ between people with good looks and people without, methinks…

    • I know,
      I started to watch it,
      and then I pulled myself together,
      and thought it best to
      watch this another time.
      Or at least wait until my superior
      leaves to attend a luncheon seminar at 12:30.

      • That is the first thing
        that came to my mind at about the 45 second mark!
        I thought, “Yes…
        this is a man that would have absolutely
        no problem whatsoever handling me!”
        Nor, would I have to worry about possibly
        breaking him in two.
        Ohhhh, the mind does wander.

        I’m sorry, I have to shut you down
        before I really do lose my job!
        All my best to everyone!

  2. lol i can definitely agree with that

    I never EVER looked at a man’s butt as a feature of attraction. I never cared about that body part when it came to men. Bi completely changed my mind haha.
    I’d never seen something that I just wanted to grab or pinch hahaha.

    anyhoo…the video’s awesome…I prefer the very beginning of that performance with “My Way”. But yea I love 3:33 too….everytime I watch it I say “f*ck, i don’t need this shirt.” haha cuz that’s what it looks like he’s thinking. haha “f*ck this.” lol

    • “I never EVER looked at a man’s butt as a feature of attraction. I never cared about that body part when it came to men. Bi completely changed my mind haha.
      I’d never seen something that I just wanted to grab or pinch hahaha.”

      Me neither. I have always been a lips girl, but he has made me appreciate other “sites” as well. I have yet to find one comparable to his though. His stylist called it a flaw. She mentioned it is hard to find pants to fit his thick thighs and butt. Suits are very hard she said.

      • lol yeah I remember her saying that and all I could think of was “it’s a FLAW????? HAHAHAHAHA!!” That’s all I have to say about that!! Lips, thighs, butt, abs, chest, legs, hands, arms, shoulders….as I stated before, he’s been TRULY blessed in the body department (not to mention face and personality!)!

      • Ohhhh,
        I get it now.
        It is quite nice,
        something to grab onto.
        Exactly, where is the flaw in that?

  3. “He could do some serious damage with that thickness/fineness!!” Who you tellin’!!

    It is funny. My mom and I were talking about men that prefer woman with long hair, but I said not one of them would turn Halle Berry down. LOL!!
    Of course the chance of me even meeting Rain and a) having a conversation b) anything happening beyond that is nill to zero.

    One thing it seems he kept stressing in all of the interviews from like 5 yrs ago to kind of recently is looks isn’t the most important thing, but it is nice if it is there. I love that. I think he truly means that. We all know ugly traits can make the finest man look like a troll.

    There was a korean guy I met last year who didn’t possess the skin tone and full lips I normally am attracted to in Korean man, but his personality and demeanor had me totally smitten. So I understand your last sentence completely.

  4. sigh…
    a vision to behold aside,
    the man can sing.
    In a sea of Korean idols,
    he has one of the most distinctive voices,
    as well as an instantly recognizable all-around sound;
    as does his progeny… MBLAQ.
    That was nice…
    As always, thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

