Bi – Baby Baby

Happy Friday! I would normally include some philosophical ramblings with a music video clip, but after watching this one I am just speechless. Ok maybe I’m not speechless, but can I just say that Bi is D-LISH-ISS?? This boy is so fine. He is just so damn yummy. That’s all I have to say. Oh, and enjoy…*lord have mercy, please*

P.S. – I could just sop him up with some strawberries and whipped cream.

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

15 thoughts on “Bi – Baby Baby

    • @Lei: thanks so much! I wasn’t able to access per your link but i just googled and the pics came up…wow! He looks so mature and manly in that suit…and I’m loving the short haircut…

  1. I have to say the cornrows were cracking me up. What was the video at the 2:00 mark? It looked likeit could’ve been a scene from You Got Served. Dang those lips!

  2. he’s cute…his precision is amazing…

    kpop in general…the amount of english lyrics in the songs across the board intrigues me…i’ve only listened to a small amount of recent kpop, so i don’t know if it’s a relatively recent thing…i wonder what the reason for it is…

    • My sister and I were wondering about that. I remember reading somewhere that they do that because there isn’t an appropriate Korean word that fits-or something like that. I have to say depending on what they are saying it sometimes cracks me up. In the beginning of one of Rain’s songs he says something like “You My Sunshine” and I can’t even listen to it because it kills it for me. Still love him though.

      • lol i love that song, but i always laugh at that part…love his giggle though…

        ok, thanks for the explanation…that makes more sense… but it’s still interesting to hear a song like mblaq’s ‘cry’ with half the chorus in english and other words scattered throughout…i’m learning hangul but my brain can’t switch back and forth that fast yet, 😛 …

  3. lol i just favorited this video like literally 3 days ago.

    I love him with long hair.

    He’s singing in japanese, so that’s why there’s korean subtitles…oddily i just realized that. I was like “why can’t i understand at least SOME of what he’s singing? it’s in korean right?” haha nope

    Japanese will be next on my list.

    but i love this video, and this song…i love him with long hair
    but i have a slight feeling that he prefered short hair lol.

Leave a Reply

