Wanted: Lee Joon Baby Mamas

Any takers? I will personally pass on this, since I am keeping myself on ice for Bi in case he decides to go on a similar crusade. But how noble of Joonie, yes? He realizes that Korea is in dire need of babies and as always he is ready to give assistance where needed.

Korea Times online reports that South Korea’s low birthrate is starting to affect the primary and elementary school population as well, citing that the student to teacher ratio is about 60% lower than it was 30 years ago. Yikes! I won’t get into the supposed social causes of this (that is another post in itself), but I will say that determining by the many articles I’ve read about this issue, it is only getting worse.

I’ve even read about cash incentives (still looking for this article, and will share with you all once I locate it again) that South Korean government has offered to foreign women to birth children on Korean soil so as to boost the birth rate. Where do I sign up?! Oh, that’s right…hehe, I’m saving myself for Bi Bi’s kids. 🙂

But never fear, for Joonie is here! All women interested in being Joonie’s baby mama, sign up here!

This entry was posted in MBLAQ, Of Note and tagged , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

14 thoughts on “Wanted: Lee Joon Baby Mamas

  1. Huh…..?

    I tell you South Korea comes out with some of the most interesting news. I remembered reading an article where their government wanted to increase more IR couples in their country though I wasn’t sure of the kind of IR unions they had in mind( I hope that I’m wrong, but for some reason, I just picture them focusingmore on AM/WW or Non-Korean Asian women than Black women).My former Geology professor told me how some countries in Europe are having those same birthrate problems and how they are also paying women to have kids.

    Hee-Hee.Is Joonie sure he wants to do that? If he had a sign up list for them to sign up, the list will be never ending. If he haven’t seen YouTube or other IR websites, there are some Black women who want to have Blasian children( That is if he desires Black women) . Far as myself, I like children,but I’m getting towards menopausal age.I’ll just enjoy my sister’s three sons for the time being.

  2. ATLsis,

    the last two sentences of your comment
    bring up a whole other aspect to this subject matter
    with regard to the single black female.
    That’s food for a separate, yet related post right there.
    I would be surprised if they publicly encouraged
    Korean male, black female unions;
    but I bet they would be way more surprised
    by the response they got if indeed they did…

    As far as signing up to be Joonie’s baby momma…
    No doubt I am attracted to him,
    and I absolutely adore him,
    but I think I would probably scare the hell out of him.
    He’s still so young, he might find I’m too hot to handle (tee hee)!
    Rain on the other hand…

    Hang on BoaB, in less than 3 years you may just have your chance,
    and I’m sure we all agree, it will be every bit worth the wait!

  3. Sign me up i’d love to. Hahahaha I’m sure Korean men if they saw a black women they are attracted to they would talk. Its probably because they don’t see that many. hehe

  4. I love him. That smile just melts my heart. & he’s goofy and sexy. Hey, if he wants blasian babies, i’m all his. Hahaa. I also heard he likes black women. Is that true?

    • In regards to Joon liking black women, I think its possible. I was watching YouTube a couple months ago. Mblaq was on this talk show and where asked what girl groups/Idols each like. Long story short. Thunder didn’t mention a k pop group. He said the pussy cat dolls, Nicole I think. Then, Joonie had to state that he loves Mariah Carey. Can’t remember the name of the show. Will look 4 it.

    • In regards to Joon liking black women, I think its possible. I was watching YouTube a couple months ago. Mblaq was on this talk show and where asked what girl groups/Idols each like. Long story short. Thunder didn’t mention a k pop group. He said the pussy cat dolls, Nicole I think. Then, Joonie had to state that he loves Mariah Carey. Can’t remember the name of the show. Will look 4 it.

  5. Pingback: Joonie Can Watch My Kids Anytime | Black Women Love 비

Leave a Reply

