From Prankees To Partners

You may remember Kim Sun Ah from one of last year’s post. In a prank aimed at Bi and Sun Ah, she’s the noona that expressed all too well that she was willing to give Bi a chance in love. Bi, on the other hand, declined, saying that he only saw her as a big sister type. I have to admit: Sun Ah has an incredible sense of humor. She took the prank in stride, and was good enough about it to even laugh at herself. I can’t say my reaction would’ve been the same. I hate pranks. I just find them a bit cruel, especially if the target person does not know they are being filmed.

Anyway, she was such a good sport, that I think it resulted in a friendship with Bi that has lasted since that infamous prank. In the clip below, Sun Ah practices “Bad Guy (Tango version)” with Bi. Notice that even though Sun Ah doesn’t want to start practice right away, Bi, all the while warm and joking, insists that they get right to business and rehearse the dance steps. That’s our man! Always on top of his game.

Ahhhhh to be that close to him. Up close and personal. Front and center. Even sweaty he’s gorgeous, and I can only imagine that his scent is somewhere between costly cologne and manly perspiration. I don’t know how Sun Ah can stand it! If that were me, I’d be melting everywhere he touched me, lol. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

13 thoughts on “From Prankees To Partners

  1. That is the “disadvantage” about being in Sun Ah’s position. It cannot be easy for her working for your Royal Cuteness.On the other hand, with all of the beautiful women in Korea and outside of his homeland, I’m always amazed how he’s able to say no to them.It’s best that he remains that way as messing with them will definately get him loads of hot water.

  2. You don’t know how excited I was to find this website. You really don’t know. I am on rainlegend.com and someone posted a video and referred back here. I always wondered how many black women were on that website, but then realized there was a whole website dedicated to us. I went crazy! I am in love with this guy and think I might have to take a day off of work to mourn when he starts his military duty. So thank you thank you! for putting up this website. I will never get any work done now.

    I agree with you wholeheartedly about dancing so close to him. I would be shivering mess.

  3. @BOAB81,
    Wow you are posting all my favorites! When I first start “researching” Bi, these are some of the videos I came across. I have watched many of them over and over again. She was a “saint” in my opinion. I would have been like a “giddy little fangirl”…..(SMILES) To be that close…..OH MY!! Yeah, he didn’t cut her any slack either, Bi was like “ok let’s get to it!”……(SMILES)

    @ATLSis,
    Bi’s challenge will definitely be when he comes to the U.S. after his military duties are over as he recently stated. This is where the “hoochies” will come out of the woodworks! I hope he can remain steadfast and continue to be SELECTIVE in his bedroom partners……like seriously! (SMILES)

    • Oooooooh don’t get me started on the hoochies!!!!!! All the Paris Hiltons and Rihannas!!! I get so green-eyed just THINKING about it!! Yeah, I hope he remains SELECTIVE too!! It will be to his advantage!

  4. I love those clips and would sooo love if somebody somewhere would please please give English subs. Somebody had posted them with Eng subs but those were taken off Youtube. Thanks.

    • @ Monica: I am looking for someone now who is fluent in Korean and young enough to be up on k-pop culture to translate…seriously I could just watch Bi move his mouth, and no matter what he’s saying (even if I don’t understand), I’m happy! But at the same time, I’d love to know what he’s saying. Its easier to get a sense of his personality and style of humour with translation…

      • “But at the same time, I’d love to know what he’s saying. Its easier to get a sense of his personality and style of humour with translation…”

        Exactly! That is why I can only watch so much without the translation. You get such a window into him when you know exactly what he is saying. Doesn’t help my situation though…just sayin’ 🙂

  5. I need to find the entire special, hopefully subbed. I wish I was able to listen to Pimsleur at work, I would be further ahead. Can’t wait to understand what they are saying.

Leave a Reply

