Bi Tweets More Random Photos

Its Bi and his boys! Oh how I love his lips (esp. the second photo). Just gorgeous.

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

7 thoughts on “Bi Tweets More Random Photos

  1. Too cool for school I tell ya,
    too cool for school…
    Oh, and hot of course, really hot…
    and nice hands…
    and very kissable lips,
    and thankfully he has shades on,
    ‘cuz well, then it might have been
    a bit much for me to handle.

  2. Yes, Lawd!

    Oooh… I can see why women goes ga-ga over Bi. Pretty soon he will be in the military,but I’ve read some where ( In allKpop.com I think), he said that after serving with the Korean army, he wants to rest and probably will be making plans to come to Hollywood.If all goes right, we’ll be seeing a whole lot oh him.

  3. @ATLSis,

    Yeah I read that interview as well. I really do feel Bi Will Come to the U.S. after his tour of duty is over. Bi has done all he can do in the Asian market, won every award Asia has to offer, been all over Asian TV, sold out Asian concerts. The thing is Bi is a visionary and he has a vision for himself that quite frankly is bigger than staying in the Asian market. He like so many others wants to “crack open” the U.S. market and I feel he can do it, but it will be through his acting in movies and not music. Don’t get me wrong, his singing and performing on stage is STELLAR and no doubt he will still perform on stage, but Bi gets it. He knows that a man almost 30 would have a tough “row to hoe” trying to compete in music, in the U.S., with the Justin Beiber’s of the music biz. I mean even Usher was “breathing hard” after his performance with Justin Beiber on the recent Grammys show. (SMILES) To be a pop idol would be a “tough sell” for someone Starting in this market at 30. However, he’s still PLENTY young enough, handsome/sexy enough, VIRILE enough to “kick the door wide open” in Hollywood when it comes to movies. He has already proven he CAN carry a movie in the lead role (Ninja Assassin). It was only a moderate success (by Hollywood standards, Not Mine!) because it unfortunately opened at the same time Twilight: New Moon did. That’s all! NOBODY’S movie could compete with the Twi-hards that weekend. (SMILES) Bi has that “Thing” that “It” factor that will appeal to the masses of movies goers. With the right movie he will Definitely go Waaayy far in movies….Oh Yeah!!…..I Can’t Wait!..(SMILES)

Leave a Reply

