Attack of the Noonas!

On “Idol Army”, a popular Korean tv show, its Mblaq boydolls playtime, and the noona hosts Bonseong and Jung Juri are taking full advantage! I guess I’d be pretty much be the same if I were surrounded by 5 cute (legal age) youngin’s (don’t worry Cheondoongie: we don’t care if you wear blue “panties”. As long as they aren’t pink!). What an amusing way to spend the day! Juri’s rendition of “Proposal” is just a hoot. If you have time, you should watch the entire episode on youtube. I’ve posted the parts that I think are the most hilarious. Enjoy! 🙂

Part 1

Part 5

This entry was posted in MBLAQ and tagged , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

8 thoughts on “Attack of the Noonas!

  1. I don’t know about Boseong and Jung Juri,but I’m quite sure that if they were given permission to do what ever they wanted to do with those boys,they would have probably done a little more than taking paper out out of their mouth. I’m quite sure they were probably very tempted to do it.

  2. HILARIOUS! Joon’s “modesty” made me laugh even more! Their leader is quite something, isn’t he? All brooding and sexy.

    Ugh.. now I feel dirty. jailbait

    • Lol I hear ya Seli, but this show is so hilarious! These boys are good sports for allowing themselves to be treated as pets. I love in part 5, where Boseong is “attacking” G.O. and the subtitles say that it can’t be shown because of his civil rights, lol!! Good stuff!! This show has me rolling!

  3. Joon’s ” modesty”?

    Hee-Hee…Oh yeah right! he knew what he was doing ,wanting to tempt those girls and the hosts like that. Who did Joon think he was fooling? not that we had problems looking at the view.

  4. The Idol Army episode when they “punk”
    (it bothers me my choice of words sometimes) Joon;
    making him do his parts over and over and over and over and over – again,
    knocking him upside his head;
    making him shoot a bloody arrow — with his feet;
    making him guzzle all this cola, over and over and…
    well you know what I’m talking about.
    At times it was funny; then it evolved into
    I have to laugh or I may start crying.
    He just wanted to be a team player;
    and politely suffers through it ’till the end.
    He is so exhausted and hurt
    and has to go pee pee so bad,
    finally he just cries.
    It has to be one of the most heartbreaking things I’ve ever seen.
    It was so wrong.
    He was traumatized.
    His willingness to participate, his restraint was truly admirable.
    Recalling that he suffers from bi-polar disorder,
    I thought; man, he must be on some serious medication.
    I can only imagine how other people might have taken it.
    There would have been a lot less laughter that’s for sure.

    I would like to take this opportunity
    to send a shout out to MBLAQ,
    and wish a speedy
    but full recovery for Mir and Joon.
    Peace be with you all.

    • If your question is in response to my comment.
      I apologize, I have a habit of getting off topic,
      and by “peace be with you all,”
      I can see how that could be misleading
      with regard to the existence of members of MBLAQ.
      I was just compelled to send a shout out
      because Mir injured himself (his back/his hip),
      and had to have surgery; and Joon was taken
      to the hospital because he was throwing up,
      which may be a result of an unfortunate set of circumstances
      that should have been laid to rest a long time ago;
      and if your comment had nothing to do with me,
      well then please disregard all of the above.
      Laterz!

Leave a Reply

