Bi is a Sweet Fantasy

You will fall in love with Bi all over again by the time this video is over. I guarantee it. 🙂

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “Bi is a Sweet Fantasy

  1. It so ironic. You would have thought that I would have first learned about Bi from Ninja Assassin. My brother went to see the movie and even has the DVD. The first time that I came of this site I was amused about this Bi guy. “Who is he?” I thought. Then as I read more about him on here, I was like “OKAYYYY…..!!”. The man is some serious eye candy, with a provocative voice going along with it.

  2. So here I am working on a Saturday.
    I quite a third job, because I desperately needed two days off in a row.
    But, the girl I’m covering for broke both her ankles
    sliding down a pole in a friends renovated fire station house.
    One can only guess the circumstances.
    Having broke my ankle once before (fractured, dislocated, crushed and tore),
    I can definitely empathize, I was bedridden for almost a year.
    I cannot imagine what she has to look forward to.
    So alone on a Saturday, working, a little annoyed that I have to be here,
    once again you have brightened my day.
    The title of the video aptly named.
    He is so adorable when he smiles.
    I love his many facial expressions;
    how he can go from so serious and mature,
    to so silly and youthful in an instant,
    and of course all those in between.
    The man is so fine!
    I can’t wait!
    I just read he intends to put another album out
    before the mean old military takes
    him away from us for two years,
    two-very-long-years.
    They’re trying to end mandatory duty,
    but they don’t expect that to happen until 2014.
    While that doesn’t do Rain any good,
    it might be beneficial to say MBLAQ,
    or any of the next generation idols.
    How dare they take away from us, for so very long,
    one of the most influential people in the world,
    IN THE WORLD!
    I know he is doing his duty
    and I respect that of course.
    I have actually dreamt about him.
    I dream in vivid color.
    One dream was so hot,
    I’m blushing just thinking about it.
    The last one I had, he was just a really good friend.
    He was visiting me, and my family,
    and he was in the kitchen cooking,
    like all the time…
    I welcome any dream with him,
    as I am sure all of you do as well,
    regardless of subject matter.

  3. I have watched this video previously so many times it is practically etched in my brain. He’s so ADORABLE and SO DAMNED GORGEOUS and SEXY all at the same time. Yes, I “fall in love” with him again and again each time I see this video. Thanks for posting it!!

Leave a Reply

