Happy 100 Posts to BlackWomenLoveBi!

Hip hip hooray! Here’s to another 100 posts 🙂

And what better way to celebrate than showcasing Bi’s aegyo!

So cute!

I also want to use this opportunity to send Bi a personal message: Bi, I hope you are doing well and not stressing too much. I also hope you are taking care of yourself and taking time out of your busy, hectic life to appreciate the small things. Know that you are loved and appreciated, and always will be!
— Your Loving Noona, BOAB81
P.S. — I consider myself your noona in the older woman way, NOT the older sister way 😉

This entry was posted in Rain Bi, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

12 thoughts on “Happy 100 Posts to BlackWomenLoveBi!

  1. Woo Hoo!……Congratulations, here’s to many more posts to come!

    Oh and I consider myself a “Sexy Noona” too and No Relation (no aunts or big sisters here) to the object of this Noona’s “affections.” (SMILES)

  2. Awww…. that is a sweet gesture to him. Hopefully, Bi will get to see it. Also may you be able 100+more posts in the future.

  3. Forgive me,
    HAPPY 100+ POSTS TO YOU!
    I am so very glad to have found you.
    Just the thought of leaving a personal message to Bi
    leaves me feeling a little schoolgirl-ish.
    I will say, and I could of course be completely off-base here since
    I do not know the [extremely good-looking and very talented] man personally,
    that he seems a little stressed, and I can certainly understand why he may be.
    That said, I am wishing him all the best,
    and I hope he truly knows just how much his fans support him
    in everything he does.

  4. HAPPY 100 POST, GIRL!!! so glad i came across this posts months back and found a place where i convene with others that love Bi –and have a admiration for asian men— just as i do. I wholeheartly agree with you on that message to Bi. That boy works his A$$ off with a capital A so much its bananas!!! He so grateful for all his sucess that he just wants to give back his all in everything he does to the nth power, be he doesnt realized hes given back 10 folds and more and thats just enogh for me!!! i hope that he does take this time to smell the flowers and ESPECIALLY take care of himself cause with the pace that he goes thru i worry about ji jhoon sometimes. ONCE AGAIN, HAPPY 100 POSTS BWLB!!!! MWAH!!!

Leave a Reply

