Bi’s Our Only One

I know I’ve gone on and on about how “One” is my favorite Bi song of the moment. I decided to post about it again, but this time by showing a fanmade music video with the most adorable candid clips of Bi just being Bi. Yes, that’s right, Bi: We love you just the way you are!

Happy Monday, everyone!

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “Bi’s Our Only One

  1. As GORGEOUS as he is, I LOVE his little silly antics. In those moments he is such a Cutie and so endearing. At those moments, he seems less like a celebrity and more like a “homie” (so to speak). I don’t know of any other celebrity I can truly say that about. This is the “aura” Bi gives off. Even when he is doing his Mr. Business Man Thang, he still seems more open and Real than any other celebrity I have followed over the years. Celebrities, for the most part, usually come off as aloof or indifferent or pretentious but not Bi. I don’t expect a celebrity or anybody I don’t know to open up their whole life to me, even Bi, but there’s a naturalness that comes from him……I don’t know, but there’s no FAKING where he’s concerned. I think that’s the main reason I’m really drawn to him and the fact that he’s DAMNED HOT…does not hurt One Bit!………(SMILES)

    • Yes, that his appeal. He just seems so different than other celebs! Goodness knows I’ve never fallen for any celeb like I’ve fallen for him. Its nuts, but if he only knew! And uhm, his hotness definitely accounts for 40% of the mania…the rest is just how awesome he is as a person/entertainer!

      • Exactly, he just seems like a Real, Genuine person that if he wasn’t famous you could truly just strike up a conversation with him. He is a “comedian” so any conversation with him would be full of laughs and it make you feel a certain level of ease/comfort around him. These are the type of people I like to have/and have around me in my own life. What Bi “puts out in the world” has a certain familiarity to me, even though I don’t know him. Does that make sense?

  2. Oh and “One” is definitely my Fave for the moment too…….ESPECIALLY after his Adieu concert performance of that song……Wooo, he made a sista have to get a “cool” drink after that!……..(SMILES)

    • I’m fiendin’ to just have a sit down with him…just a drink and talk…seriously…he’s so fascinating…of course, I’d have a hard time paying attention because I’d be watching his sexy mouth/lips the whole time, lol..

Leave a Reply

