Bi In Britain

Bi and guests in 2010 attending an MCM store even in NYC (MCM CEO Sung Joo Kim is second from right)

Apparently, our Bi is in London, England, and will make a public appearance at an MCM flagship store opening event tomorrow.

Check out the fan account below of him partying in a club called “Apres” in London last night:

anaya

Newbie

Group:
Members Posts:
15 Joined:
22-October 10 LocationLondon Posted Yesterday, 07:20 AM

Last night at Après in London, bi rain was partying with me and my friends.
Is he hotter in real life?
Omg to die for, he is so hot.
Sadly he didn’t rip his shirt off in the club….even girls who had never heard of rain were ogm he is hot….and the guys? They were all jealous of the Asian megastar.
Hehe he is in London for an even on tuesday at MCM on 3 Sloane street, Knightsbridge, Londjon from 4pm.
So girls…….need I say more?
Cancel everything to see him in real life!
I kind of wish mblaq were with him too. One Rain or the 5 members of MBLAQ?

How I wish I was in London right about now!!

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

11 thoughts on “Bi In Britain

  1. Boy, now that’s cool! Why oh why can’t Bi randomly drop into a store or restaurant or the airport “around my way?!” I have had the opportunity to get a couple of autographs in my lifetime, but it was always at an event. I want to just be out an about and look up and be like…..”Wait a minute, is that?!…..OMG!!”

    • Giiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiirl, I would need an oxygen mask if I found out Bi was in my vicinity!!! Then I’d collect myself and search him out. If I had a few minutes to talk with him, I’d probably ask him out while I was at it (got nothin’ to lose!). Yeah, he’d say “no”, but at least I’d never have to wonder what would happen, if I’d chickened out!

      • Unfortunately, I can’t in good consciousness ask him out since I’m married, BUT I would ask him Something. I have no idea “what-n-the-hell” I’d say, but Something! Heck, who knows I might just have to tell Hubbie…”Rain’s in town, don’t wait up!”. However, knowing Hubbie like I do he’d be like, “When you see him, tell him we got a couple bills need paying.”…….(SMILES)

  2. that’s neat…clubs are not my thing, so i’d have to run into bi somewhere else…if he’s in my part of town, chances are that he’s lost lol…”need directions? i’ll show you…hmm? no, it’s ok…i’ve got nowhere else to be right now (sick day!!)” lol..

    • Yeah I’d pretty much abandon all responsibility at that point too, lol…I don’t think clubs are Bi’s “thing” either, but every now and then he’ll be up in there…knowing him, he’s probably there doing research too…trying to see what is the latest trend in music/dance…

    • @BOAB81,

      He knows I’m into Rain and like most Hubbie’s he’s not crazy about it, but every now and then he’ll say something silly like if we’re in the grocery store and an Asian guy (ANY Asian guy) walks up the aisle he’ll say….”there goes a little Rain for ya”. He told one of his co-workers…”Yeah, man my wife got the “hots” for the Ninja Assassin guy.” (SMILES) I think he was little shocked that I would actually find an Asian guy attractive. However, Hubbie knows he’s #1…..Rain is my “guilty pleasure.” Besides Who will be the one benefitting……from all my “guilty pleasure?” (BIG SMILES) He was the one who bought my Ninja Assassin DVD, since I was so “crazy about” Rain.

      Hey, I don’t complain when he’s fixated on Janet Jackson or Beyonce……

      • I think its really cool that you guys have the type of relationship where you can totally rib each other about your crushes! Did he figure out you were crazy about Rain or did you just tell him? I’m sorry I’m just so curious…

  3. Bi looks mighty good on that picture.Points 3 and 4 fits me. Sadly, I’ve just heard of him on this website as I don’t watch TV( or maybe I forgot who he was as I sometimes watched MTV). Sexy is Sexy and that Bi definitely is.

    If I was 10 years younger and/or one of those women that dated younger men( I don’t because I feel that I would be looking at my younger brothers all over again, who are 24 and 28) and if he were to ask me out, I would probably say ” Why not?”.At one point, there was a rumor that Megan Fox took a liking to him. If it was the truth could you blame her? I mean , take a good look at him and they will understand why she may have felt that way.

    • The only thing I have to admit I don’t like about his outfit are the sunglasses. If I met him at an event, I would so badly want to look him in the eyes. He looks distant and unapproachable there. Then again, he could’ve been in a bad mood at the time…

  4. @BOAB81,

    He figured out I was crushing hard on Rain. I watched Ninja Assassin one time too many (as bloody as it is). I also found myself on the computer way more than I used to be. Every time he passed by me, being nosy, Bi’s face seemed to be the one on the screen. Hubbie picks up on these little things…..yeah shocks me too sometimes. Then after I knew, HE knew I just “came clean” I showed him some of Bi’s performances on YT. If you knew him, you’d know his response was typical. “Why do I wanna see an Asian guy dancing black?” (as if we own the dances)….SMILES. It was all good and not said in anger. I think most significant others will be ok with their mate having a crush on a celebrity so long as it doesn’t get out of hand and gets all weird. I told him my other celebrity “boyfriend” was Boris Kodjoe. Hey, Hubbie gives Boris a healthy dose of competition in my book, so I’m a happy girl! I like’em tall and “pretty.” (SMILES)

Leave a Reply

