Aww! So Ji Sub Was A Cute Kid!

Now he’s a smokin’ hot babe.
I just had to share 🙂

This entry was posted in Oppas, So Ji Sub and tagged , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Aww! So Ji Sub Was A Cute Kid!

  1. Oh, thanks so much for posting more pics/info about JiSub. I hate to say this, but I think he’s becoming my next new crush! *Gasp!* I know, I know, what is wrong with me? But what I think I’m going to do is “use” JiSub for two yrs while Bi/Rain is doing his military services and when Rain’s done I’ll go back to him! Hopefully, I’ll be able to “quit” JiSub and go back to Rain. I don’t know, I’m sure it’s going be hard. LOL!

    Jisub is soo smolderingly HOT! Oh, and I love the pieced ear, bling, bling baby! It gives him a edgy side (almost Westernized “look”). I like it!

    • NOTHING is wrong with you! Ji sub’s a total hottie… he’s my second choice after Bi, however, I will admit that he’s been in 1st place a few times…just depends on the pull of the moon, I guess 😉
      Thanks for letting me know that you would like more Ji sub content. To that I say: NO PROBLEM!

Leave a Reply

