Bi’s Last Concert For 2 Years To Be Held New Year’s Eve 2010

I wish I could go, but alas, it is to be held in South Korea. I thought he would have personal plans for New Year’s Eve, but on the other hand I’m not really surprised, because he never stops working. I hope things have gone alot better for him in his personal life this time of year, as he’s said several times that he always suffers a breakup or depression during the holidays (could it be because his mother died around this time of the year?).

Anyway, I imagine Bi will be spending much of the first half of 2011 filming “Red Scarf” and hopefully recording an English language album to give us American girls something to suck on while he’s gone off to the military for 2 years. 😦 Here’s hoping…

This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Bi’s Last Concert For 2 Years To Be Held New Year’s Eve 2010

    • DNogitsune: I don’t know what to say!! Thank you so much!! As you can imagine that makes a girl like me verrrrrrry happy. My happiness quota has been met for the entire week 🙂
      And of course, I will be more than happy to give you credit for the photos!

      • Ohhh ohhhh ohhhh, can’t wait to see the pics Dn. I know you’ll have a GREAT time at the concert. I’m just slightly envious! LOL! But seriously, have a great time, take a lot of pics, and try to stand next to or near Rain’s touring van again. Maybe you’ll get that warm, tingly sensation and you’ll know he’s watching you!

Leave a Reply

