How would you react if you met Bi face-to-face?

This entry was posted in Polls, Uncategorized by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “How would you react if you met Bi face-to-face?

  1. Okay, I would probably have no problem with seeing him face to face, because I would be staring/looking at him so intently so that I wouldn’t miss a thing! I think he would probably think I’m a crazed stalker the way I would be looking at him, but I would politely explain why I’m looking at him like he’s a piece of cake! LOL!

    I wouldn’t want to forget or miss anything of the short amount of time I would have with him so I would take A LOT of pictures, try to talk to him as much as possible, and just be chill! But on the inside I would be SCREAMING so loud like a crazed fangirl! SSSSCCRRRRREEEEEAAAAAAMMMMMM!!!!!

  2. I just got back from the library. As I was browsing through the older issues of JET magazine, I just happened to pick up one that had El DeBarge on it. It’s rare that I get starstruck on entertainers, no matter how they are, but for some reason, El was something else. As a teen, my room would be decorated with posters of him with his family and just him by himself. Far as I was concerned, he was my invincible prince. No one could down my man. It has been 22 or more years ago, since the ” I like it” song came out. I still like it( as well as some other songs of his) in 2010-11. Though he’s older and considering that he had drug abuse and other personal issues in his life, he still looks pretty good,but that is how far it goes. I can still imagine my brother and sister jeering me about my “love” for the guy.

    As I mentioned in my prior paragraph it’s rare for me to it giddy for a star. As a child, I was exposed to a limited number and still didn’t get excited about them,although I asked one entertainer for his autograph.Now that i’m older, I’m too old to get crazy about him like that. Far as Bi, he’s and attractive guy. If I was a teen or a young adult woman, I would probably get nervous asking him for his auto graph,but I would want him to see me to be normal as possible.

    • I’m not usually big on entertainers too. As far as this website goes, this is the craziest thing I’ve ever done for an entertainer, so I know I must really love Bi. I’ve never felt compelled to do something like this for any other entertainer. So I understand how you must have felt about El DeBarge.

Leave a Reply

