We Just Love Bi’s Body

In honor of the post that gets the most hits, below you will find a gratuitous array of Bi and dat sexy body. Enjoy!




If you don't know why this picture was included, you betta ask somebody...







This entry was posted in Rain Bi and tagged , , , , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

11 thoughts on “We Just Love Bi’s Body

  1. Euh, Euh, Euh, Rain looks so delicious. Also the peek-a-boo pic in the white suit is great! 😀
    I actually prefer him with a little more weight than when he was filming Ninja Assassin, so the Back to Basic ones are some of my favorites. But who can resist the Calvin Klein one….
    Can I, Can I, Can I Toucha…. *Sigh*

  2. It’s almost criminal for him to be so fine. No words are necessary for the white suit… (I didn’t have to think twice on that one).I agree that with you on the additional weight, but honestly any of the above is a good look for Bi.

  3. if i could wake up and see that in my kitchen every day, i’d be a very happy woman *squee!* …i like the thicker, but not necessarily more muscular look…makes him look very adult, drool…

  4. Pingback: Top BWLB Posts of 2011 | Black Women Love 비

  5. Wow HOW DID I MISS THIS POST!? You know if any of us had the chance to meet him in person, we probably wouldn’t be able to look at him straight lol These pics and any other half nude shots would pop in our minds. I know I’d be red faced and giggling like a school girl. He’s the only guy that could make that way ❤

Leave a Reply

