What I Love About Bi, X: His Acting Skill

A true actor has an amazing ability to lose himself in the character he is playing. He has the uncanny ability to become that character. For Bi to be able to shoot a scene like the one below says alot about his depth, not only as an actor, but as a person. Don’t let his smiles, light-hearted pop music and humor fool you: it is obvious that he is a very multi-dimensional, profound person (it may have something to do with why he appears to be a loner. He has many friends, but it is likely only a select few people, if that many, who really and truly understand who he is on the inside.). Showing sadness or anguish has got to be one of the toughest emotions to portray in front of a camera. But Bi pulls it off, and with little effort, seemingly.

This entry was posted in Rain Bi, What I Love About Bi and tagged , , , , , , by bitofabelly81. Bookmark the permalink.

About bitofabelly81

Who I am Bitofabelly81 aka boab81, founder of Black Women Love Bi (BWLB): An Asian Men Appreciation Blog Why Because I love Bi/Rain/비/Jung Jihoon. I have never been inspired to start a blog/site for any celebrity/public figure, until I learned about Bi. He is the whole reason this blog exists. If it weren't for him, I would know nothing about the world of K-pop (which I adore), nor would I care. I am also a big fan of Japan and all things Japanese. I strive to feature men of all Asian ethnicities on the blog, but since K-pop and Hallyu are very popular, this blog has a tendency to lean more towards features on Korean men. Follow me on Twitter blackwomenloveb Find BWLB on Facebook here Wanna drop me a tip? Wanna say hi? Wanna say anything? Email me at bitofabelly81@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “What I Love About Bi, X: His Acting Skill

  1. I agree 110%. This is a must see movie – “A Love to Kill”. I think this is one of his best movies, because of the range and depth of emotions that he is able to express (WOW). You get to see an entirely different side of him, which in my opinion gives a peek into the depth of his personality. Yes, a “very multi-dimensional, profound person”….. It seems that he has experienced a lot in life already (at his age), and pulls on his reservoir of experiences and emotions. It’s a sad movie compared to his others, but if you have any doubt about his acting abilities, they will change after seeing this movie.
    I love Rain (Jung Jihoon)…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

